Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
74 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Torrance, CA 90504 United States

2050 W 190th St #201, Torrance, CA 90504 United States

(888) 311-0000

https://www.ussinurses.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

12049 Woodruff Ave

(562) 803-4606
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

325 Wilshire Blvd Suite 202

(310) 587-2772
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5261 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 832-9116
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10960 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 209-6811
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16485 Laguna Canyon Rd # 115

(949) 387-6088
5.0
(5) · Employment Agencies

18002 Irvine Blvd # 108

(714) 619-6868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
74 reviews
558
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim C. review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Kim C. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/22/2021, 18:31 PM
Absolutely I highly recommend USSI for travel nurses. I've traveled over 14 years and have found my recruiter Sean Davis at USSI tries to accommodate my needs in an assignment. If you like great pay along with the location USSI is the choice to make. Thanks for all you have done for me Sean Davis. You are greatly appreciated.
Anurag Singh Patel review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Anurag Singh Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 05:15 AM
Much appreciated! Best Team for Tavel Nursing
Stally Hillert review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Stally Hillert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 06:20 AM
Best for travel nurses in United States of America
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Yana Russia review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Yana Russia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 12:26 PM
Absolutely recommended! This is just my first assignment with this agency ! And I'm very happy with them! My recruiter Eva Julian on top of everything! Whenever i need she helped! Thank You!
Jessica Canchola review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Jessica Canchola on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:39 AM
Shout out to Sean Poindexter!! Awesome Recruiter!! This is my first assignment with USSI. Sean has made this transition to a new Agency so smooth for me. He got me the Assignment I wanted by taking care to note all of my specifications that I was looking for. He’s checked in with me every step of the way. I can’t wait to see how my relationship with USSI and Sean Grows!!
Ogochukwu Abaekobe review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Ogochukwu Abaekobe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 13:28 PM
Paula Harrington is the best recruiter anyone can have. She is very resourceful, efficient, great communication and really cares about you. I love working for USSI. Feels like family over here. Thank you, Paula and all USSI staff for all the hard work!
Tess Cusumano review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Tess Cusumano on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 07:53 AM
I am working with Logan Frank at USSI for my first travel nurse assignment. He is very knowledgeable and always goes out of his way to make sure I have the resources / support to be comfortable and successful! USSI is a smaller company which offers individualized support and opportunities. Logan and the entire USSI made the on-boarding process as painless as possible and continue to be available for questions or concerns. Paychecks arrive without issue, and USSI offers a variety of day 1 benefits at a reasonable cost. I definitely recommend this company!
Tracy Heinze review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Tracy Heinze on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 17:28 PM
This is just my first assignment with this agency but so far so good. My recruiter Paula Harrington is by far the best recruiter I have had to date. She has been doing this for many years and it shows. She is on top of everything. If I have a question she has the answer quickly. She is very direct and honest and I have talked with her more with this assignment so far than my last recruiter did all 13 weeks. I can tell if I ever have an issue she will be on top of it. I look forward to a long working relationship with Paula.
Arnold Sullivan review for United Staffing Solutions, Inc. (ussi)
Arnold Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 05:29 AM
Great company to work for. Hard-working yet fun team environment. I was sad to leave. Great group!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.