Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Speed Racing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

1847 Canton Hwy Suite 3, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 674-5825

https://www.unitedspeedracing.com/index.php

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Grzych on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2020, 08:44 AM
i ordered titan7 ts5 wheels in bronze for my fk8 and i couldn’t be happier! great customer support and on friendly to communicate with. highly recommend and will be doing business in the future with them! thank you again!!!
Vance Belmonte on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 02:36 AM
Absolutely great customer service. Responded to my messages within the hour. Ordered some Titan7 wheels. Thanks again!
Christian G Pagan on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 02:14 AM
thanks guys, I order from USR Downpipe and thermal gasket, Downpipe was deliverd fast the gasket got lost but they answer every single email and got my gasket back in two days outstanding customer service and fast shipping. thanks again.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Gabriel Mahdi on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 03:55 AM
Great local speed shop and team. Supra, Civic R, GT-R.... they've got you handled. One of the few places that doesn't jack up prices in Atlanta.
Jack Fu on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 07:37 AM
Awesome talent. Excellent workmanship, great customer service, and they can both wheel
Dan Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:53 AM
Just had my second purchase experience with USR and I have to say their customer service is awesome. One of my items came and it was a little messed up. Spoke with USR and they took care of replacing my item right away. Very professional and fast to respond to any questions I had! I highly recommend them for any automotive parts and service you may need.
Jake Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:40 AM
Fantastic customer service and great products. I can't wait to order more car parts and mods from these guys. HIGHLY recommend.
Cliff Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 16:02 PM
FK8 CTR Experts! Excellent service & Vast knowledge! Check them out... You'll be glad you did!
Shawn Lemley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 13:17 PM
Totally recommend USR! Need parts see them first. Not only for price, but for experience and knowledge on parts.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.