Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Granite Countertops

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
21 reviews
|Contractors|Crofton, MD 21114

1633 Crofton Ctr, Crofton, MD 21114

(410) 721-9444

https://unitedgranitemd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6112 Olney Laytonsville Rd

(301) 977-8293

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1323 Buchanan St NW

(202) 291-8610
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3524 Bay Dr

(443) 744-5014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5808 York Rd

(410) 433-1600

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

2125 Baldwin Ave

(301) 858-0442

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

153 Mayo Rd # 205

(410) 974-8121

1 person is looking at this business

About

United Granite custom fabrication, measurements and installation of kitchen countertops, bathroom vanity tops, fireplace surrounds, tub surrounds, and more. We specialize in natural stones including granite countertops, marble countertops, soapstone countertops, and more. We are authorized manufacturer and installer of quartz countertops such as Silestone Countertops, Cambria Countertops, Ceasarstone Countertops and Zodiaq Countertops. Visit us today to get your granite kitchen countertops in MD today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Canan Mustafa Delican review for United Granite Countertops
Canan Mustafa Delican on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:08 AM
United granite was awesome from start to finish of my Granite top remodeling! We did custom made kitchen with United in one week! Best Canan Delican
Aslihan Saral review for United Granite Countertops
Aslihan Saral on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 10:05 AM
United Granite is the best company in the area if you are looking to do natural, or quartz countertops for your bathroom top, or kitchen countertops project. Their Crofton location is really easy to get to from Annapolis MD
Ilham Aliev review for United Granite Countertops
Ilham Aliev on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:32 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Seldan Emanet Saral review for United Granite Countertops
Seldan Emanet Saral on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:14 AM
United Granite is the best company in the area if you are looking to do natural, or quartz countertops for your bathroom top, or kitchen countertops project. Their Crofton location is really easy to get to from Annapolis MD
Suzanne Bierer review for United Granite Countertops
Suzanne Bierer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 10:51 AM
I've been disappointed in my experience with the Elkridge location. I assumed the stone I chose would've been polished smooth, instead it arrived gritty to the touch, so I always feel like it's got crumbs on it. It stained in the first few days, despite being told it was sealed. My phone calls are never returned unless I call 2-3 times. And when I requested information on maintenance since it didn't come with any, I had to retrieve it from the post office since they didn't include enough postage. They were more than happy to make the sale but after that, forget about it!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jean G. review for United Granite Countertops
Jean G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 02:46 AM
Our experience with United Granite could not have gone smoother. Highly knowledgeable, friendly, and professional employees from sales, measurement, layout and install. Very quick turnaround. Beautiful products. We can't recommend United Granite highly enough! Totally satisfied customer here!
Amanda Hart review for United Granite Countertops
Amanda Hart on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2016, 16:05 PM
Carol G. review for United Granite Countertops
Carol G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 05:48 AM
We went to United Granite to comparison shop and never left! The selection was awesome! We actually changed our mind though and they were so very patient. Chris wanted to ensure we were completely happy with the investment. He was an educator with the options too. The installers are artists. They took great care to provide a perfect installation . The aftercare the company provides is solid. We needed a repair after the installation and they came promptly, We would definitely recommend them !
Carol Grierson review for United Granite Countertops
Carol Grierson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 11:51 AM
We got our exotic, one of a kind Fusion slab installed on New Year's Eve, and we love it. The team through the Crofton store is helpful and knowledgeable. Their patience is endless. Chris is on the ball and attended to our concerns immediately. The follow up to the installation is there too. So they don't just make the sale and leave you. We are exceptionally happy with out purchase and the experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.