Logo White
Watch Demo

United Finance, A Direct Lender & Real Estate Brokerage

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Finance|Tustin, CA 92780

17822 17th St #110, Suite 110, Tustin, CA 92780

(800) 363-7565

http://www.unitedfinancecorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(10) · Mortgage Lenders

949 S Coast Dr

(800) 961-6123

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders
5.0
(5) · Finance

6608 Palm Ave

(951) 276-1800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

10100 Riverside Dr

(818) 505-6714

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Finance

505 N villa real Dr #216

(714) 637-4140

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

4676 Lakeview Ave #212

(714) 970-9700

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Visakha Sear on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 08:31 AM
Nomena Nel JAh on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:17 AM
Good customer service also nice loan officer. Great and fast closing. Would recommend!
សេវាកម្ម ឡានជួល on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 02:40 AM
🙏សូមអធ្យាស្រ័យពីម្ចាស់ផេកផង ----------------------------- 🚚 🚛 មានឡានជួល🚛🚛 ដឹកអីវ៉ាន់រើផ្ទះ ផ្លាស់ប្ដូរទីលំនៅ រើការិយាល័យដឹកទំនិញ និងសម្ភារៈផ្សេងៗ និងទទួលដឹក ២៥ខេត្ត-ក្រុង មានជាងដោះ តំឡើងតុ ទូ និងគ្រែ មានជំនាញ និងបទពិសោធន៍ច្បាស់លាស់ មានតំលៃសមរម្យ ទំនាក់ទំនង÷☎️ Cellcard 095 77 99 28 Smart 093 77 99 28
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Irad Marquez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:36 AM
The agent I work with was friendly, professional and very helpful. They have the best rates out there and the process was simplified for us. Best experience Yet. Thank you U.F.
Kimo Hoho on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:20 AM
Great service. Lots of ups and downs but at the end we got it done! 👍
Lee Sheng Feng on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:36 AM
Good customer service also nice loan officer. Great and fast closing. Would recommend!
Kimheng Loueng on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:30 AM
Generally, I never trust on any loan team that contacted me, since it is very sensitive and not safe that how your loan is going to be. My luck to chose United Finance direct lender, they are not here just to process your loan documents to get approve, when you jump into the big loan, interest rate is very important and it's not fun for careless. Believe me, this loan team have been worked very hard to pull me a very reasonable/ acceptable rate for my first loan of buying a house that i didn't expected it possible due to my low credit and weak income. What I been very happy the most with is they take action very fast. Thanks to your team so much for your help and your working hard to make this happened. We do appreciated. Please keep going.
Erdenee Erdene on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:07 AM
Giovanna Marchese on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.