Logo White
Watch Demo

United Electricians Inc

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

4272 123rd Trail N, Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 333-9996

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

L.T.B. Electrical Service Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3636 SW 21st Ct

(954) 689-8811

2 people are looking at this business

Barrett Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3223 S Andrews Ave

(954) 463-2216
Godfrey Electric Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1222 Omar Rd

(561) 833-3753
Bill Gilbert Electric Inc.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
Dcs Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

16389 77th Trl N

(561) 747-0833

1 person is looking at this business

Snowden Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1210 Gateway Rd # 3

(561) 841-9344

2 people are looking at this business

About

UNITED ELECTRICIANS provides Electrical Service to Palm Beach, Martin and Broward County. ÂUnited ElectriciansÂspecializes in All ELECTRICAL POWER DISTRIBUTION, GENERATORS, MAIN SERVICE UPGRADES, CIRCUIT BREAKER PANELS,ÂNEW & ÂUPGRADES,ÂPARKING LOT LIGHTING, ASSOCIATION ELECTRICAL MAINTENENCE, ÂEQUESTRIAN FACILITIES, ALL INDUSTRIAL AND MANUFACTURING FACILITIES, NEW CONSTRUCTION, TROUBLESHOOTING AND REPAIR OF ALL ELECTRICAL SYSTEMS, INCLUDING SECURITY & FIRE ALARM

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/01/2014, 07:40 AM
I live in Davie and had an electrical emergency in my home while my husband was being hospitalized, I was upset and needed emergency help. The owner himself called me back and was at my home within one hour. He immediately knew what the problem was and replaced some wiring in my kitchen area. He was very professional, respectful, knowledgeable and trustworthy to have in my home. His pricing was so fair & affordable. We have used this company two times since for other electrical issues and the electricians they send meet a very high standard of service at affordable realistic prices in this economy. We highly recommend United Electricians Inc. to all our friends, family and co-workers.
samson.browning on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/27/2013, 08:48 AM
My 2nd call to united. They did a great job figuring out the problems at our office building the first time. Respectable workers showed up and priced the job very reasonable. This time our Main conveyor went down. Called them for emergency and they were booked up, but managed to send two men from a job. got here in under an hour and found burnt main wires and panel. They had it replaced in less than 6 hours downtime. I was impressed, as was my supervisor. We will always use United from now on. Thank you for the grerat job!
propertymanagment701 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/02/2013, 00:19 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
susanlipes on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:16 AM
This company is very professional, accomodating and does excellent work. I highly recommend them to all who need a good electrician
monique561 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/06/2012, 03:56 AM
My experience with this company was a great one, they were on time, and very professional. They were reasonably priced compared to the others that I had contacted. If I need more electrical work done they are the ones I'll call and I will most definately recommend them to family and friends.
sandra888 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/09/2012, 06:59 AM
Beautiful Job and the BEST Price
I called my electrician Kurt from Umited Electricians for a generator installation at our home / horse farm . I use United Electricians for everything for many years.
With the generator being a big investment, I shopped around just to campare pricing and sure enough, my own Electrician had the best best price.
The installation looks great and the Generator had to be used twice already this year, even with no hurricanes .
GREAT JOB UNITED!! Thanks Again. I will definately refer you to all of the Equestrian Community and our friends.
Sandra B
sandra888 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/08/2012, 07:23 AM
GREAT AROUND THE HORSE FARM!! The service Is GREAT!!~ And I could never get a better price for all the work I've had done here. I Have had many installations at my home by United Electricians.
The workers that come to my home are always very courteous and very neat. We have horses and several pets and I am pleased that all of the workers that have come here so far have always been respectful to not leave any screws or objects on the ground where the horses can get to them. The clean up is alway good. They even know to keep all gates closed behind them when entering horse areas.
We use United Electricians several times a year for all of our lighting and other electric things.. Even our automa
...  more>>
corey on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/26/2012, 06:01 AM
Great company! They were here an hour after I called and waived the emergency fee. Great customer service and the electrician fixed my electrical issue in 10 minutes. Reasonably priced as well.
carmerdavis on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2011, 05:24 AM
I used to work here .... really enjoyed it... this company always does a great job ... the owners really care about their customers as well as the employees... they are highly skilled and competitive pricing keeps customers coming back ... I have since moved to the Tampa area, became an electrical contractor myself and would highly recommend this company for any electrical job. I have personally watched the company president work thru out the night along side his employees to complete a job on time... they are courteous, skilled, and dependable. Great Company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.