Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

United Collision Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
144 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78218

6575 Fratt Rd, San Antonio, TX 78218

(210) 595-6413

https://united-collision-care-center.business.site/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(228) · Auto Detailing

11115 Iota Dr

(210) 637-1139
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

8 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in minor to major collision work that would involve any operation from body, paint, mechanical or frame work. All technicians are Platinum certified in I-CAR training, an international and most reputable up-to-date training organization. United Collision Care Center has over 100 years combined experience. Trust is the hardest thing to build and easiest thing to lose. So have a peace of mind while your vehicle is getting repaired, lets build trust, and build a lifelong relationship. Quality, efficiency, customer service, and effectiveness is what makes us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
144 reviews
5128
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan King review for United Collision Care Center
Ryan King on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 03:49 AM
Awesome customer service all around!! Highly recommend!
Kim Marie Tunks Naujoks review for United Collision Care Center
Kim Marie Tunks Naujoks on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 03:42 AM
They did an awesome job. They are very friendly and keep to the time schedule they gave. they work with your insurance company. Their attention to detail is above call. Thank you so much!
Lorraine Gonzales review for United Collision Care Center
Lorraine Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:19 AM
Family owned busniess great customer service and honest workers if you need any work done please stop by and visit .Thank you
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mike Mechanic review for United Collision Care Center
Mike Mechanic on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 12:10 PM
Had damage to my 2018 Tahoe by a hit and run and also bad work that was done by Dealership that left bad swirls in the paint. I can say that I was very satisfied by the work these guys did and I will be taking my other vehicles to them if I need work. Thanks guys
Louise Myler review for United Collision Care Center
Louise Myler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 11:41 AM
Just had some work done. Excellent workmanship. Delivered when promised. Reasonable pricing. Easy to work with. Highly recommend.
Jannel Gonzalez review for United Collision Care Center
Jannel Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 09:53 AM
In a moment when you think everything is going wrong, United Collision Care turns it all around. My estimate from another place was more than $2000 overpriced. Imagine being told that, and not even having a clue. I appreciated the honesty, any other person would have just took advantage of that. In addition to being trustworthy, the shop is family owned. The couple who owns this place is incredibly nice, and goes above and beyond. They are understanding, friendly, and honestly when I met them they treated me like a friend they had knew for years. Not only all of this, but their constant communication is impeccable. I will forever recommend this place.
Bianca Edlyn Daniels review for United Collision Care Center
Bianca Edlyn Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 14:04 PM
Luis the manager and his wife are great people to do business with. They took care of me from the moment that I needed my car repaired. I’m glad I got to meet y’all when I did. I am pleased with the work that was done on my car. It looks new again
Tony Caverly review for United Collision Care Center
Tony Caverly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 10:55 AM
they do excellent work , lifetime warranty on repairs .family owned
Naydelin Cervantes review for United Collision Care Center
Naydelin Cervantes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.