This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
5434 Eagle Industrial Ct, Hazelwood, MO, 63042, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
I would give 0 stars if possible. Horrible service. Do not hire this company!First unhappy experience was scheduling. I told my sales agent on 6/5 (Monday) that I wanted installation to be done late in the following week. I could never get an exact date. He told me to call the office to find out the date. I called that same day and was told that they were going to install on 6/12 (Monday). I asked them to change it to 6/16 (Friday). They agreed to do that. On 6/12 the installers showed up and were asked to leave and return o... read more
UC was hired through contractors doing repairs from flood. This floor was amateur at best. Flooring is cut short at least 3/4 from baseboards all sides. And the floor has hollow spots throughout the whole room. Its like walking on a carnival fun house floor. They came back and glued 1 piece that was completely tented which incidentally this flooring should not be glued. I told the installer that the one piece is not gonna fix the rest of *********** remark was that the subfloor wasnt ********** was only hired to lay the ****... read more
I’m a project manager for a major restoration company in St. Louis I’ve dealt with a lot of flooring contractors this company is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with. Gary ***** is my sales rep and he is truly the best in the business! He is on point with every job & very punctual! They have a fast turnaround on jobs I’m not waiting for long periods to get my jobs done like previous other companies I’ve done business with and the quality of work is top notch. As someone that’s been in the business for over 20 years I highly ... read more
Very horrible experience workers were not Covid19 St Louis County Compliant no masks were worn
Business response:
We apologize if you did not feel we were being compliant to mask wearing. We do have a policy that if you are in the building you are required to wear a mask. And we provide masks at our front door, our United Painting office and our Scheduling office where our subcontractors load. We will review our departments compliance. Thank you.
Very horrible experience workers were not Covid19 St Louis County Compliant no masks were worn
Business response:
We apologize if you did not feel we were being compliant to mask wearing. We do have a policy that if you are in the building you are required to wear a mask. And we provide masks at our front door, our United Painting office and our Scheduling office where our subcontractors load. We will review our departments compliance. Thank you.
United Carpet Co has a 3.9 star rating with 49 reviews.
United Carpet Co is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com