Logo White
Watch Demo

Unique Verve

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02116

105 Newbury Street, Third Floor, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 595-2510

http://www.uniqueverve.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Unique Verve is a locally-owned skincare spa serving clients in the Boston area. We specialize in corrective, anti-aging, and results-oriented treatments using cutting-edge technologies such as CooLifting for instant non-invasive wrinkle reduction, CryoClear for sun/age spot & skin tag removal, and Environ's DFMachine for treating skin concerns such as acne, rosacea, hyperpigmentation, age management. Contact us today to book an appointment! By appointment only.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Unique Verve on Facebook

2 months ago

05/27/2019, 08:02 AM
We don’t know them all but we own them all! Happy Memorial Day! Thank you for your service and sacrifice!
Unique Verve on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2019, 03:59 AM
Life and health is about balance! I see so many clients who are against eating fatty foods. Don’t be afraid of healthy fats such as avocado, olive oil, essential fatty acids, ghee, organic grass fed butter,coconut oil, etc - they are essential for every single cell and for the brain’s health! Avoid vegetable oils and margarins!
Unique Verve on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2019, 08:10 AM
Mother’s Day is just around the corner. Surprise your mom with Environ Skin Care that will make her happy and her skin healthy and radiant.❤️ Visit our spa to purchase Environ Skincare products.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

03/22/2019, 10:47 AM
Nature is one of the best natural healers! Not only it can work as a natural anti-depressant, improve cardio-vascular health but it also improves skin’s health. Scottish doctor’s are issuing prescription to go hiking. ❤️🌲🌳
Unique Verve on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2019, 00:37 AM
Our acne/problematic skin prone clients love Environ Skin Care Sebu-Clear Masque! Why? Because it is gentle on the skin and yet delivers desired results! Always in stock. Email/call us to place an order or stop by at the spa @uniqueverve.
Unique Verve on Facebook

7 months ago

01/01/2019, 03:52 AM
Happy and Healthy New Year!
qwerappl on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 04:09 AM
Greatest Facial in Boston! – Unique Verve has the best esthetician I have ever had - Natalie. She is wonderful and loaded with the greatest energy, which puts you into an amazing mood right when you enter the salon. The atmosphere there is very relaxed. Decorations, dimmed lighting, music and beautiful spa rooms make you wanna stay in there forever.
I have gotten facials with Natalie quite a few times and honestly believe this is the greatest place around. She really knows what she is doing, very knowledgeable about the products that she uses and obviously, the skin. She examines it for a while, tells you about it and then proceeds to doing whatever has to be done with it. There is no way I
...  more>>
msiw80 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/10/2009, 02:04 AM
Boston's Best Facial – I first visited Natalie for a series of facials in preparation for my wedding. I was immediately drawn to her comforting demeanor and knew I was in good hands…literally. Her light touch lulled me into a tranquil rest as she worked her magic. My skin glowed on my wedding day and I have her to thank. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the science of skin care and was able to provide me with a lot of advice on how to care for my skin post-facial. I have gone to see her more recently to try out the new edition to her regimen: photofacials. After one visit I have seen improved texture and softness. She is the best!
AliciaAP on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/30/2008, 04:31 AM
1st time getting a facial- it was fantastic! – I have been seeing Natalie for 2 years (brows, massage) and recently decided to get a facial. I had never gotten one before, because I was uneasy about someone using different products on my skin. I decided to get a facial from Natalie because she has my complete trust as an esthetician. Before my appointment she gave me some literature about the products she was going to use and showed me step by step how each one was used and why. During the facial, I felt relaxed and afterwards my skin looked and felt great. Natalie is a true professional who strives to educate her clients, as well as provide outstanding service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.