Logo White
Watch Demo

Unique Verve

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Day Spas|Boston, MA 02116

105 Newbury Street, Third Floor, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 595-2510

https://uniqueverve.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(30) · Wellness

330 Boston Rd # 7

(978) 667-0225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

530 Tremont St

(617) 482-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

154 Waterman St

(401) 521-0762

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Day Spas

72 Grove Street

(508) 553-9000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Skin Care

19 Pleasant St

(617) 243-3033

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Day Spas

55 Chelsea St

(617) 568-0080

3 people are looking at this business

About

Unique Verve is a locally-owned skincare spa serving clients in the Boston area. We specialize in corrective, anti-aging, and results-oriented treatments using cutting-edge technologies such as CooLifting for instant non-invasive wrinkle reduction, CryoClear for sun/age spot & skin tag removal, and Environ's DFMachine for treating skin concerns such as acne, rosacea, hyperpigmentation, age management. Contact us today to book an appointment! By appointment only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Blume on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2020, 09:52 AM
Unique Verve is amazing! I purchased the new Omnilux Contour LED mask from Natalie and have had the best experience. Natalie made it so easy to order and I received the mask, along with many incredible Environ and Tizo samples, so fast! The Omnilux Contour has now become a daily staple in my skin care routine. It is super easy to use, contours comfortably on the face and has seriously changed my skin. It’s important to note that not all LED devices are created equal and Omnilux is the best of the best. Natalie has been more than helpful answering all my questions about the device and advising the best products to use. I can’t live without this mask now, thanks for all your help, Natalie!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much, Amy for sharing your experience💗 I’m so excited that you have noticed a positive change in your skin in such short period of time of using the OmniLux💖

Stephanie Piscitelli on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2020, 08:26 AM
This review is regarding Natalie's work in functional medicine: I started working with Natalie for functional medicine since January/February. For 2+ years I was dealing with severe gastrointestinal issues. I had many other symptoms I wanted to address, but my GI issues were the most impactful and detrimental to my daily life. I went to multiple doctors who simply were unhelpful. At one point I was told I have IBS and basically there was not much to do about it and I need to just manage my symptoms. I felt incredibly frustrated and refused to accept this as my new life going forward. When Natalie reached out about starting to work with clients for functional medicine, I was hesitant to venture outside of traditional medicine (despite its disappointments). However, having known Natalie for years, I know she puts an insane amount of effort and diligence into anything she pursues. I am so incredibly happy I decided to work with her to heal my body. From day one of the functional medicine journey, Natalie truly listened and carefully assessed my entire medical history (which is pretty extensive). Doctors are faced with a combination of being overloaded with patients, trained to treat acute symptoms, and bombarded by paperwork from insurance companies. It felt strange to feel fully heard and I wish all healthcare experiences were what Natalie gives. It's only been 4-5 months and I'm not "cured", but my symptoms have vastly improved way beyond what I expected when I first started. I am no longer constantly uncomfortable and in pain. She not only helped my GI symptoms, but also my energy, brain fog, etc. I finally feel that my body and mind are returning to normal and it is a freeing experience of relief. Healing your body with functional medicine is a team effort. It requires personal effort to change your own habits and lifestyle, but I couldn't ask for a better teammate in guidance, knowledge, and support than Natalie.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Stephanie!❤️

Stephanie Piscitelli on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2020, 01:58 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 01:18 AM
Many people still don’t realize the importance of social distancing during this pandemic. Please read my blog where I outline WHY social distancing is critical, how sleep can impact our immune system and what actions we can take to prevent spread of COVID-19. Please share this blog with your friends and family who still take social distancing lightly. http://uniqueverve.com/…/covid-19-and-melatonin-interconne…/
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2020, 02:11 AM
Let’s share favorite immune boosters:) It doesn’t have to be anything esoteric. Maybe it’s a recipe that has been used in your family for generations. Please do comment below, even if it’s as simple as #garlic. As a community we can help each other❤️Stay healthy❤️#functionalmedicine #naturalremedies #immunesupport #immunebooster
qwerappl on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 04:09 AM
Greatest Facial in Boston! – Unique Verve has the best esthetician I have ever had - Natalie. She is wonderful and loaded with the greatest energy, which puts you into an amazing mood right when you enter the salon. The atmosphere there is very relaxed. Decorations, dimmed lighting, music and beautiful spa rooms make you wanna stay in there forever. I have gotten facials with Natalie quite a few times and honestly believe this is the greatest place around. She really knows what she is doing, very knowledgeable about the products that she uses and obviously, the skin. She examines it for a while, tells you about it and then proceeds to doing whatever has to be done with it. There is no way I would ever trust any aesthetician to work with my face as much as I trust her. Beyond giving you skin whatever it needs for a 100% amazingness, she always follows up to see how skin has been after the procedure. Absolutely love this place!!! It is not so easy to find a good facial nowadays, but by going to Unique Verve, you will not regret it!
msiw80 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/10/2009, 02:04 AM
Boston's Best Facial – I first visited Natalie for a series of facials in preparation for my wedding. I was immediately drawn to her comforting demeanor and knew I was in good hands…literally. Her light touch lulled me into a tranquil rest as she worked her magic. My skin glowed on my wedding day and I have her to thank. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the science of skin care and was able to provide me with a lot of advice on how to care for my skin post-facial. I have gone to see her more recently to try out the new edition to her regimen: photofacials. After one visit I have seen improved texture and softness. She is the best!
Mary W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/03/2008, 11:23 AM
Fabulous Facial and Friendly Service. There's no comparison between facials I have received elsewhere and Natalie's. I have had rosacea and acne for most of my life, and with her facials, products and information, my skin has improved tremendously. Her touch is so gentle and relaxing that I usually sleep throughout extractions. Her facials are not only result-oriented (she uses medical grade products) but also extremely relaxing. Natalie is very professional, friendly and sincerely wants to help you with your skin. What else can I say? Go check her out and see what I'm talking about!
AliciaAP on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/30/2008, 04:31 AM
1st time getting a facial- it was fantastic! – I have been seeing Natalie for 2 years (brows, massage) and recently decided to get a facial. I had never gotten one before, because I was uneasy about someone using different products on my skin. I decided to get a facial from Natalie because she has my complete trust as an esthetician. Before my appointment she gave me some literature about the products she was going to use and showed me step by step how each one was used and why. During the facial, I felt relaxed and afterwards my skin looked and felt great. Natalie is a true professional who strives to educate her clients, as well as provide outstanding service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.