Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unique Cut & Style

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
146 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33913

10580 Colonial Blvd # 113, Ste 113, Fort Myers, FL 33913

(239) 985-9390

https://unique-cut-style.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
About

We specialize in hair services for the entire family. Men's cuts, designs, men's beard, men's shave and trim. We also specialize in color, highlights, balayage, ombré, as well as women's and children's cuts. We offer wax and tweezing eyebrow service. Our services also include facial mask treatments and scrubs for men and women.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
146 reviews
5113
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy M. review for Unique Cut & Style
Nancy M. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/23/2021, 05:37 AM
Can't recommend this salon enough. I have been going there for about a year and even though I have used several different stylists I have always been very pleased with the results. The entire staff is friendly and professional and the salon itself is spotless and well managed. If I could give it 6 stars I would !!
Sol Marie Joshua Toledo review for Unique Cut & Style
Sol Marie Joshua Toledo on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 09:53 AM
Lleve a mi abuela para una keratina para su boda #50 y quedó espectacular 😍 muchas gracias por su servicio y excelente trabajo.
Tom Perkins review for Unique Cut & Style
Tom Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 00:58 AM
It's a Nice place staffed by Nice people. I recommend Ron for an old school Men's Haircut. Great guy, great haircut.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jessica Carrillo review for Unique Cut & Style
Jessica Carrillo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 07:11 AM
Won’t be going or recommending anyone to this shop.
Gary Thomas review for Unique Cut & Style
Gary Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 18:29 PM
Went there today for the very first time. Saw Rigo. What a great guy. And, he gave me a fantastic haircut. I totally change my hairstyle after many, many years, and he gave me a very current style. Couldn’t be happier. Rigo is da Man!
Karen Lee Ambrose review for Unique Cut & Style
Karen Lee Ambrose on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 19:40 PM
they have a very friendly and professional atmosphere. Daisy is so very helpful with suggestions and ideas and does an amazing job. I have also been there for manicures and pedicures and even returned twice to get the same rhumb repair before I left the shopping plaza. The barber side from what I have been told is also an eating experience I highly recommend you stop on for yourself and check it out!!!
Zachary Wilson review for Unique Cut & Style
Zachary Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 02:27 AM
The staff at Unique Cut & Style are extremely kind and very professional! I appreciated their sincerity the most! If you're looking for a place that's going to treat you like family from day one, this is the place to go! ❤
Poetra Paxton review for Unique Cut & Style
Poetra Paxton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 05:57 AM
Daisy is AH-MAZING! Extremely professional, kind, and courteous. Very happy with my new color and eye brow waxing. I'll definitely be back!! Thank you, Daisy!! 😁 Currently by appointment only and masks are necessary. The salon is very clean and they wipe down and sanitize after each client. I have definitely found my new salon!!
Lauren Alexis review for Unique Cut & Style
Lauren Alexis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 05:47 AM
Unique is a wonderful salon! The staff is extremely welcoming and the salon is emmaculate. Susie is a master at color/ highlights! I'm so glad I found this salon! **They have precautions in place for Covid-19**
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.