Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unique Autobody & Paint

Claimed
5.0
6 reviews
|Auto Repair|Palm Desert, CA 92260

75135 Sheryl Ave, Ste D, Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 779-9121

https://www.uniqueautobodyandcollisioncenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(3) · Automotive

27585 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-0060
5.0
(5) · Automotive

36705 Perez Rd

(760) 328-5669
5.0
(22) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

31105 Avenida Del Padre

(760) 399-7475
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

46750 Rainbow Canyon Rd

(760) 738-1002
About

Specialties Finest in collision repair services from our I-Car certified technicians. We beat any legitimate estimate by up to 15%! Get your FREE estimate today and save money! Work Guaranteed and Free Towing. *Experience with European cars and Luxury cars. *Over 15 Years Experience *Total Bumper Repair *One Day Bumper Repair *State of the Art Equipment *Heavy Collision Work *Frame Straightening *Paint-less Dent Removal *Window Tinting *Upholstery work *Auto Glass installation **Mechanic on Site *Limited Lifetime Warranty *All Insurance Claims Welcome *Free Towing *Free Estimates * AAA Approved * Geico Approved * State Farm Approve * Allstate Approved * Farmers Approved * Wawanesa Approved *

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric G. review for Unique Autobody & Paint
Eric G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 06:53 AM
Great customer service. Very professional personal. Definitely come back for another collision job.
Elisa S. review for Unique Autobody & Paint
Elisa S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 05:41 AM
Very Professional and Great Customer Service!!!!! My Mercedes looks brand new after I had an accident. They went above and beyond repairing my car. They cleaned my headlights that had a film on them, have never seen them this clear since I bought the car. I would absolutely recommend Unique to anyone. Thanks for everything!!!!!! Elisa S.
Sally M. review for Unique Autobody & Paint
Sally M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 07:13 AM
Great service. We had a problem, called Unique AutoBody, we took the vehicle to them immediately to see if they repair the problem, they could and did and all this happened in LESS than an hour. We are not from the area but so relieved we could find someone who knew what to do.. GREAT
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rick Z. review for Unique Autobody & Paint
Rick Z. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 04:08 AM
Just found about this great auto repair shop and was very happy from the start to the excellent finish. Clean estimates and 110% quality repairs. That is the only shop that I trust, when leaving my work van with keys for repairs. Fast timing on repairs. Great and friendly owners and excellent mechanic's work in this shop. Highly recommend this auto repair shop.
Linda H. review for Unique Autobody & Paint
Linda H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 05:56 AM
Wow thank you so much my Mercedes S550 looks like nothing ever happened to it.I would do 6 stars for you guys if i could. Great service great everythingI am so glad my friend Mike referred me to you. I will refer you to my friends too.
Eddie P. review for Unique Autobody & Paint
Eddie P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 05:55 AM
They fixed my 2010 escalade and did a very good job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.