Logo White
Watch Demo

Union Ave Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
29 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38104

1331 Union Avenue, Ste 1225, Memphis, TN 38104

(901) 276-7314

https://www.wellness.com/dir/2309428/dentist/tn/memphis/union-avenue-dental-associates

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(480) · Orthodontists

6565 Stage Road

(901) 382-0280
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103

2 people are looking at this business

About

Union Avenue Dental Associates is a Dentist facility at 1331 Union Avenue Suite 1225 in Memphis, TN. Services: Union Avenue Dental Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Memphis, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Union Avenue Dental Associates at (901) 276-7314 to schedule an appointment in Memphis, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
29 reviews
512
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews3.4Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glen Brookins on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:09 AM
It's a Great place to have your teeth worked on
DrAmbitious April on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 03:03 AM
I absolutely love Union Centre!!! Mrs. Gloria is definitely an angel and such a sweet spirit that could calm the worst storm! The people are amazing and Mr. Richard is the absolute best! There isn’t a problem he can’t solve and quickly!! I’m proud to be a “sweetie” =)
Lynnette H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:39 AM
Best dental service ever! The staff is awesome...
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/18/2014, 05:27 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did you feel that your waiting time was acceptable? Mostly Does the provider's staff maintain a professional appearance? Mostly yes Does the provider's staff try to accomodate your schedule when booking appointments Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/18/2014, 02:16 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did you feel that your waiting time was acceptable? Mostly Does the provider's staff maintain a professional appearance? Mostly yes Does the provider's staff try to accomodate your schedule when booking appointments Yes
Krissy C. on Wellness

7 years ago

11/14/2013, 01:22 AM
They would not leave me alone, and kept suggesting that I buy products that I felt were completely unnecessary. Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of the weather outside and sit in a relaxing, comfortable office. I always have the best experience every time I have an appointment here. Although I have not had much to complain about, I have noticed that they strongly adhere to the customer is always right policy and if anything goes wrong make every effort to correct the situation. They always take the time to listen to me. I know they really care about me and what I have to say. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed.
Krissy C. on Wellness

7 years ago

11/14/2013, 01:04 AM
They would not leave me alone, and kept suggesting that I buy products that I felt were completely unnecessary. Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of the weather outside and sit in a relaxing, comfortable office. I always have the best experience every time I have an appointment here. Although I have not had much to complain about, I have noticed that they strongly adhere to the customer is always right policy and if anything goes wrong make every effort to correct the situation. They always take the time to listen to me. I know they really care about me and what I have to say. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed.
sharon on Wellness

8 years ago

08/01/2012, 02:24 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? No, they were rude Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
sharon on Wellness

8 years ago

08/01/2012, 02:05 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? No, they were rude Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.