Logo White
Watch Demo

Unica Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Grand Rapids, MI 49546

2850 Thornhills Ave SE, Ste 110, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

(616) 719-3178

http://www.unicasalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(50) · Day Spas

131 Mason St

(269) 767-4896

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Massage

765 W Norton Ave

(231) 747-9163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

500 Northland Dr NE

(616) 866-7008
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1210 Nichols Rd

(269) 342-9288
5.0
(5) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

181 North Ave

(269) 339-0838
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marie Russell on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/18/2019, 14:15 PM
    Unica is a beautiful Salon. I love the private personalized service. Gabrialla is a very talented artist and has the perfect eye for your style and color. Because all of their clients are very important to them, if you call while they are working with a client on their personalized service, they will get back with you very quickly. I love their convenient location and the design of their elegant salon. I highly recommend Unica salon for anyone looking for a personalized and sophisticated salon experience.
    Jenna Nicole Zimmerman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/07/2017, 01:36 AM
    Seriously skilled ladies doing magic with hair, all while being the sweetest and most welcoming people you could hope to meet. They go above and beyond!!
    Dellie Borton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/07/2017, 01:32 AM
    We had an amazing time at the Unica salon!! The ladies there treated us so well, they were so incredibly nice!!! And very very talented. Absolutely recommend ���
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Angela Will on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/08/2016, 00:03 AM
    Unica is a great salon!! I get my hair done about every 5-6 weeks by Gabriella and she always aims to please. I leave the salon looking and feeling fabulous!! Thank you Always!!
    Holly 'Flynn' Robrahn on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/07/2016, 00:47 AM
    I have been to Unica Salons a few times now and each time they have treated me like family. Gabriella is an extremely talented stylist who takes the time to learn exactly what you want. The products they use are superb. My hair has never felt or looked better. Even up until the day I am scheduled to see Gabriella again, the only reason I have to go is because my roots are showing. I highly recommend Unica Salons!!!
    Liz Nicholson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/19/2015, 01:03 AM
    Gabriella did an amazing job with my elaborate bridal hair style that she did by going off a Pinterest picture and replicated it perfectly! I had so many compliments on my hair! Thank you unica salon!
    Crystal Mae on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/29/2015, 02:03 AM
    Such a nice salon with a private area for wedding parties! Always a glass of champagne waiting when you get your hair done and it's owned by a really nice family!
    Francesca DiLeonardo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/19/2015, 01:43 AM
    Nick Schuster on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/15/2015, 01:15 AM
    Excellent! Every time I visit it is a great experience! Santina and Gabriella are wonderful!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.