Logo White
Watch Demo

Underground Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Beauty|Hazleton, PA 18201

315 E Hawthorne St, Hazleton, PA 18201

(570) 579-5679

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Dreamland Creations
5.0
(1) · Beauty

506 Main St

(570) 421-6313
Axonic Inkworks Custom Tattoo Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

79 Duke St

(570) 556-6754

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5124
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marli Moyer on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 15:03 PM
Joe did an amazing job! No regrets going here for my first tattoo, it turned out even more amazing than I though it would!
Marli Wilson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:42 AM
Joe did an amazing job! No regrets going here for my first tattoo, it turned out even more amazing than I though it would!
Tony Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:40 AM
I think Joe Molinaro is the most professional of any tattoo artist in the City of Hazleton and much further The Best
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joseph Planutis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 07:45 AM
Professional, friendly and courteous service.
Rick Mcfadden on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:44 AM
Go see Joe awesome dude and he does great work!! His prices are good too! Highly recommend him!
Howard Piatt on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:41 AM
My wife visited Joe for her 30th tattoo, while today was my first. He is a phenomenal, personable kind person with an extremely clean workplace. Thank you, Joe!
Christy Holman Kopp on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 01:59 AM
The piece that Joe created for me is so special, a beautiful memorial to my daughter! Joe is a funny guy completely makes you feel at home! Highly recommend, love the cool decor at the shop!
Dave Middleton on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 05:34 AM
Whether it’s your first tattoo or a cover up Joe is an awesome artist and his work speaks for itself!!
Liz Geguzis on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 02:08 AM
awesome people. beautiful work. made me feel comfortable! i would highly recommend them! i am very Happy!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.