Logo White
Watch Demo

Under My Skin Tattoo Removal

Claimed
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Springfield, MO 65804

Plaza Towers - Laser Tattoo Removal, 1736 E Sunshine St #705, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 861-0869

http://www.umstattooremoval.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

U.M.S. Tattoo Removal provides professional, excellent quality Laser Tattoo Removal Services with the ability to remove ALL COLORS. Our laser is equipped with All Three True Wavelengths; making no color too difficult to remove. Call us today for your Free Consultation!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debi Schyma-Strong on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 01:04 AM
Super informative, knowledgeable and courteous!
Business Response:

Well Debi, thank YOU! You and Another gave me wonderful reviews on the same day! 😁 I am floored, humbled and thankful. I look forward to seeing you again, and btw, I Love your profile caricature! Fantastic!

Michelle Nichols Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 05:51 AM
My first experience was yesterday and it went way better than I had anticipated. Amy is down to earth and friendly. I'm ready to get this process over with, but I know it takes time. :-)
Business Response:

Thank You Michelle! It was great getting to know you, and I believe your ink will do very well in fading out - love the colors - they should go easily! 🙂

Stella Typaldos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 10:01 AM
We've made good progress on removing my tatt. It's almost completely gone. I definitely recommend her.
Business Response:

Stella, thank you! It's always a pleasure to see you! I'm thrilled that we're right at the end of your removal, but I'll be sad to see you go - you've been a joy to work with!!! 😁

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Dustin Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:30 AM
Amy is great! I would recommend her services to anybody.
Business Response:

Greatly appreciated Dustin! It's been a pleasure to meet and get to talk with you. Keep up the great work in raising awareness for the little people of the world. Hats off to you!

Haley Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 08:55 AM
If you're looking to get a tattoo removal session done I would highly recommend Amy . She is very nice and listens too you . I had 8 sessions with Amy and was left with no scarring . She also worked around my work schedule and took very good care of us !!
Business Response:

Thank you Haley! It's been some time since we last saw you, and we hope you have met all your intended goals. It was a pleasre to get to know you and your significant other - always left me smiling and sometimes laughing!

Candi Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 06:04 AM
i went to ums based off the reviews on fb & i'm so glad i did because amy is absolutely wonderful! i had my first treatment last night & i'll have another in july. after being in loathe with my tattoo for almost two years, i'll be so happy to see it gone for good.
Joe Peirano on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2015, 07:31 AM
Andrew Peirano on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2014, 03:20 AM
Dandra Kindall on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 09:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.