Logo White
Watch Demo

Under My Skin Tattoo Removal

Claimed
4.9
32 reviews
|Wellness|Springfield, MO 65804

Plaza Towers - Laser Tattoo Removal, 1736 E Sunshine St #705, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 861-0869

http://www.umstattooremoval.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

U.M.S. Tattoo Removal provides professional, excellent quality Laser Tattoo Removal Services with the ability to remove ALL COLORS. Our laser is equipped with All Three True Wavelengths; making no color too difficult to remove. Call us today for your Free Consultation!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

05/11/2020, 03:27 AM
Just had my first session. she's very friendly and I'd recommend her for that reason alone, but she also cared enough to send me out with some items to help the the process.
Trish Green on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 07:32 AM
Amy is knowledgeable and professional. The environment was super clean and her equipment was on point. I'm so glad I chose Under My Skin. Amy is wonderful and made the ordeal of getting a tattoo removed a breeze. I recommend her business highly. I wish there was more than five stars. Give her a call!
Jessica Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 08:55 AM
She is amazing kind and really does well at removing tattoos. She explains the process perfectly and really makes it an easy removal. I am so thankful to have her as my tattoo removal lady she is professional and really does well to achieve the results wanted.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sara Benjamin on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 16:21 PM
Amy was super kind and did an excellent job on my first session, she explained everything to me thoroughly and was very helpful
Crystal Pendergrass on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 05:07 AM
My tattoo removal experience was a breeze. The process was so easy. If you’re looking for a comfortable, clean and friendly place to get a tattoo removed this is the place to go!
Debi Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 03:24 AM
Super informative, knowledgeable and courteous!
Michelle Nichols Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:51 AM
My first experience was yesterday and it went way better than I had anticipated. Amy is down to earth and friendly. I'm ready to get this process over with, but I know it takes time. :-)
Business Response:

Thank You Michelle! It was great getting to know you, and I believe your ink will do very well in fading out - love the colors - they should go easily! 🙂

Stella Typaldos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 10:01 AM
We've made good progress on removing my tatt. It's almost completely gone. I definitely recommend her.
Business Response:

Stella, thank you! It's always a pleasure to see you! I'm thrilled that we're right at the end of your removal, but I'll be sad to see you go - you've been a joy to work with!!! 😁

Dustin Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:30 AM
Amy is great! I would recommend her services to anybody.
Business Response:

Greatly appreciated Dustin! It's been a pleasure to meet and get to talk with you. Keep up the great work in raising awareness for the little people of the world. Hats off to you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.