Logo White
Watch Demo

Under Construction

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Louisville, KY 40216

5109 Invicta Dr, Louisville, KY 40216

(502) 797-5241

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

National Roofing Solutions
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3011 Wirth Ave

(502) 708-0460
Universal Windows Direct
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3703 Taylorsville Rd # 210

(502) 290-1559
Qwik Roof Cleaners
5.0
(3) · Contractors

127 Declaration Dr

(502) 773-1730
Joseph S Bowling Co.
5.0
(27) · Contractors

4706 Pinewood Rd

(502) 589-9856
ProClaim Roofing Louisville, KY
5.0
(164) · Contractors

10629 Henning Way

(502) 287-1776

About

Under Construction is a Louisville, KY based roofing contractor. We serve both residential and commercial properties. Our services include roofing, window installation and replacement, siding, custom trim cabinets, door repair/installation/replacement. 5 year guarantee for roofing; Lifetime insurance for windows. Discounts available: Senior 10% ; Veterans 10% .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DENNY L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 09:19 AM
roofing
Today, two workers from your company came to finish our shingle repairs on our garage as promised earlier on. We are really impressed. This was not a part of our initial contract but still you honoured your commitment. The workers were polite and efficient and they completed their work in a short time. We will recommend you to our friends and neighbours. It was a pleasure to do business with your company.
Robert on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 12:02 PM
The roof they have put on my home continues to serve me well. It has been nice to work with a long established family company and know that they will take care of there customers.
Robert & Davy G. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 09:36 AM
roofer
I work a lot with Under Construction by referring my customers and friends to them. There was a big hail storm and Under Construction went out right away to help my friend out. They made the process very quick in repairing the roof. Always recommend them.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
williammccarthy648 on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 06:18 AM
Roofing Contractor
They were very easy to work with, explained the process and pricing well. I am confident that the way they treated my roof is safe for my family and the enviroment.
Thomas B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 05:10 AM
Roofing Repair
They were very professional and very economically priced. I would recommend them to anybody that wants dependability and a company to stand behind their work.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 02:01 AM
The roof they have put on my home continues to serve me well. It has been nice to work with a long established family company and know that they will take care of there customers.
connor11colton on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 12:36 PM
Excellent work!
Under Construction has done work on several houses in my area and all my neighbors have been very satisfied with their quality of workmanship and cleanliness. Under Construction made replacing my roof, gutters and aluminum wrap a breeze and I would recommend their services to anyone
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:57 AM
Under Construction has done work on several houses in my area and all my neighbors have been very satisfied with their quality of workmanship and cleanliness. Under Construction made replacing my roof, gutters and aluminum wrap a breeze and I would recommend their services to anyone
Alfred on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 01:48 AM
Under Construction has done work on several houses in my area and all my neighbors have been very satisfied with their quality of workmanship and cleanliness. Under Construction made replacing my roof, gutters and aluminum wrap a breeze and I would recommend their services to anyone
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.