Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle's Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
111 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

1016 S Delsea Dr, Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

(856) 839-0923

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Funcles-garage-1027867150661523%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

906 Old Fern Hill Rd #6

(610) 701-9401
5.0
(29) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
5.0
(298) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
111 reviews
589
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Sheppard review for Uncle's Garage
Jessica Sheppard on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2021, 03:05 AM
Made my husband appointment to have tires changed at 2 today he got there early waited and hour for yahs to tell him the tire machine was broken ! Then he falls out of the truck on ice in your parking lot , why didn’t yah call tell him your tire machine was broke and why make him wait 1 hour then tell him when you new he was there for that ! Very unprofessional I’ll not ever come back and not send anyone to you
Vernon Kelley review for Uncle's Garage
Vernon Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 09:36 AM
Great guys, awesome service; definitely my go to place now for anything I need. Especially for tire service, don’t go anywhere else!! 👍🏼
Sass Vazquez review for Uncle's Garage
Sass Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 05:23 AM
I went there today to get a tire plugged. I also had a spare mounted and placed on my car. They were very professional and quick. Thank you!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lydia Banek review for Uncle's Garage
Lydia Banek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 09:47 AM
They're ways there for me whenever I need them. The staff is great. very professional and awesome service. very much recommended
Michelle Marquez review for Uncle's Garage
Michelle Marquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 10:06 AM
I’ve had my starter repaired, oil changes, and a new radiator placed on my Nissan Murano. Prices are reasonable and the owner was very kind. I will be purchasing tires next because he honestly gave me the best quote! Highly recommend. Offers great customer service and dependable work.
Stephen Sachetti review for Uncle's Garage
Stephen Sachetti on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:02 AM
Fantastic business! Extremely professional, shop is pristine clean. Staff is top notch with excellent attention to details. Would highly recommend them for anything.
Warren Hemple review for Uncle's Garage
Warren Hemple on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:04 AM
New American Made tires on the Toyota and Swapped rims on the Mustang. Great friendly Service and good value prices — at Uncle's Garage.
Jesse Monroe review for Uncle's Garage
Jesse Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 12:23 PM
you guys are the cats pjs
Danae Apel review for Uncle's Garage
Danae Apel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 05:23 AM
Great Shop! I never feel like I’m being scammed here. These are real guys, not slick-talking salesmen. There’s two other places I’ve gone (before finding them) and I always felt cheated, wondering if they really even did all the work they said they did. Not here! I will continue to use them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.