Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Restaurants|Tampa, FL 33619 United States

9847 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619 United States

(813) 644-6888

http://www.unclemikesgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 Co Rd 557A

(863) 956-2227
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2861 34th St S

(727) 867-4444
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2037 12th St

(941) 954-3474
5.0
(15) · Chicken Wings

6207 E Hillsborough Ave

(813) 628-0037
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

19120 Geraci Rd

(813) 949-3094
5.0
(3) · Mexican

1551 Main St

(941) 917-0043
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elaine L. review for Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill
Elaine L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/07/2012, 10:12 AM
Very Relaxing, great quality food, great value. Hidden in the back behind Brandon Harley. We were on vacation, glad we found this place. Waitress was down to earth, cold beers and food was awesome. 5 stars
Sharon G. review for Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill
Sharon G. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/07/2012, 16:25 PM
Great food with a friendly environment!!! – Uncle Mike's Smokehouse is a fun and family oriented environment. The food is always hot and fresh and the Hog Wing’s are phenomenal!! There are always activities going on; from corn hole and line dancing to live bands and Red Solo Cup night. At Uncle Mike’s, everyone is treated like family. Unlike many restaurants, the owners are always there and willing to stop by your table and make sure you are enjoying yourself! I would definitely recommend Uncle Mike’s to anyone who wants a good meal and great entertainment.
Amy P. review for Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill
Amy P. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/07/2012, 03:43 AM
Amazing Food. Awesome Atmosphere. – Uncle Mike's is a hidden gem I never knew existed until recently. It's situated behind the Harley Davidson on 60, with open dining and a casual and inviting atmosphere. Mike & Simone are wonderful owners who do an absolutely wonderful job creating weekly and monthly events, mouthwatering food and a great place that both friends and family alike will want to come back to over and over again. I highly recommend their pulled pork sandwich, fries and white cheddar mac & cheese. Super delicious!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
robotprom review for Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill
robotprom on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/11/2012, 02:11 AM
all hock and no spit BBQ – First, the good: All the sides and the angus short rib sandwich was delicious. the bad: the ribs where so tough my teeth still hurt from eating them. If they had been smoked for 5 hours (as the menu claimed) then they needed to go back in the smoker for another 5 hours until they where cooked correctly. It seems like they finish smoked meats on a grill, and all this does is mask any flavor the smoking may have given the meat, and it's completely useless unless the meat is cold and you're trying to reheat it without it seeming that you had to reheat it. The chicken and pulled pork was a bit better than the ribs. However, learning to properly smoke ribs isn't rocket science, and if you're going to serve BBQ then get that right. Heck, even chain restaurants can serve properly fall of the bone ribs. Service and prices are decent, but don't go here expecting good BBQ. If y'all think this is good BBQ then you need to get out more.
Ashley F. review for Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill
Ashley F. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/15/2011, 04:27 AM
AMAZING FOOD! – Ive been to this restaurant many times and every time i have had great service. They are quick and friendly. The food is amazing and the events are tons of fun.
Olivia B. review for Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill
Olivia B. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/13/2011, 16:28 PM
Great food and atmosphere – Uncle Mikes has an amazing atmosphere, the servers are friendly and very quick with their service. The cajun corn nuggets are SO GOOD, just like everything else I've had there. Country night on Friday nights is a great time and family friendly. I will definitely be back with all my friends!
Spencer C. review for Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill
Spencer C. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/13/2011, 06:52 AM
awesome food!!! – I went to Uncle Mikes Smokehouse for the very first time the other night for the Truck Show and Cornhole contest, And let me tell you i was down right impressed with the great food and even better staff. The atmosphere at Uncle Mikes was like being back at home in New Mexico there very inviting greeting every one with a great big smile.I will be bring my Family and friends back here every Friday..
stemoftherose review for Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill
stemoftherose on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/11/2011, 05:13 AM
Our experience at Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill was absolutely amazing with family and friends!! Food was delicious with Uncle Mike's famous hog wings and spicy cajun corn nuggets!! We got to play board games and here the Ben Meyer Band play. The atmosphere is more than worth to come back for plus the food and owners are very friendly! I highly recommend this restuarant, kudos.
patsygirl2 review for Uncle Mike's Smokehouse Grill
patsygirl2 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/14/2011, 15:28 PM
I really glad someone with experience and a taste for awesome food has opened that very cool spot. The service was exellent and the food way beyond expectation. GREAT STEAKS!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.