Logo White
Watch Demo

Unaka Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.1
116 reviews
|Automotive|Johnson City, TN 37601

810 N Roan St, Johnson City, TN 37601

(423) 232-0196

https://unakaautosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(172) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(521) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.6
(2376) · Used Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 799-2389
4.6
(3261) · Car Dealers

3124 Bristol Hwy

(423) 799-2360
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
116 reviews
572
  
48
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.1Google
  • 27 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Greenlee on Facebook

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 02:15 AM
landon and his team are awesome could not find anywhere that would treat there customers like family
Tommy Cee on Facebook

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 04:57 AM
Landon and staff are awesome I’ve purchased a vehicle here and I am purchasing another vehicle right now they are the only one I will deal with
Kimberly Hyatt-salyers on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2020, 03:49 AM
they have worked with us several times on getting a car
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Heleodoro Pena on Facebook

4 months ago

01/20/2020, 05:24 AM
Great people and great reliable cars I have bought many from landon and always been good ones
Brittany Perkins on Facebook

8 months ago

09/18/2019, 08:24 AM
Never heard of a dealership not financing people who don’t work in the same state. Also were incredibly rude to us on the phone.
Rachel Nicole Barnes on Facebook

9 months ago

08/28/2019, 05:53 AM
amazing people. great to work with
Edward Gunter on Facebook

10 months ago

07/15/2019, 08:23 AM
wounderful people will not buy from anyone else
Chris Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 07:05 AM
this place is absolutely amazing ive been in business with them for almost 10 years and have always got good quality cars Landon and judy are the best in the business
Candice Gaddy on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 02:51 AM
I absolutely love these people! They are great and always are smiling. Landon is always is willing to help in any way he can. Plus I love my car I got from them 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.