Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Umesh Choudhry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Clearwater, FL 33756

920 S Myrtle Ave Ste A, Ste A, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 462-0444

http://www.tampadigestive.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Surgeons

2615 Swann Ave

(813) 878-0089
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2 Tampa General Cir

(813) 259-8705
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1105 S Ft Harrison Ave

(727) 461-3163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

2716 W Virginia Ave

(813) 875-8032

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100
About

Advanced Digestive Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
83 reviews
573
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Umesh Choudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 days ago

11/26/2021, 09:22 AM
Dr. Choudhry has a quick and gentle sense of humor and a pleasing conversational manner. But more than that, he knows what he's doing, answers questions directly and clearly, tells me what's going on to the level of detail I ask for. Unlike many MDs, he checks my intestines by palpating them. I'm grateful that he takes me that seriously.
Karen review for Umesh Choudhry
Karen on Healthgrades

10 days ago

11/25/2021, 09:06 AM
Dr. Choudhry is one of the most caring physicians I have ever had. He is knowledgeable and patient, always taking the time to listen to questions or concerns of his patient.
Anonymous review for Umesh Choudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

25 days ago

11/11/2021, 00:55 AM
I have been going to the practice for years and have been completely satisfied.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Umesh Choudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/05/2021, 16:15 PM
Yes. I have been a patient for several years and am comfortable with the doctor and his staff.
Carol Hawkins review for Umesh Choudhry
Carol Hawkins on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/24/2021, 03:03 AM
He listens and understands. He is kind. He is professional. He knows what he is doing.
John H Turek review for Umesh Choudhry
John H Turek on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/22/2021, 14:28 PM
Very friendly and professional
Anonymous review for Umesh Choudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/22/2021, 13:52 PM
I am sympathetic to the situations that Covid has caused but it takes too long to get a call back for a question especially if calling the McMullen Booth office.
Anonymous review for Umesh Choudhry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/08/2021, 02:21 AM
I had my first colonoscopy today and Dr Choudhry held my hand before it started. That is one of the nicest things a doctor has ever done for me. He also insisted on FaceTime with my parents to tell them how it went. He’s the best!! Would highly recommend!
Silvio Vega review for Umesh Choudhry
Silvio Vega on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/20/2021, 07:22 AM
Was examined by Dr Choudhry and scheduled an Endoscopy to obtain addition information for possible treatments. Dr Choudhry showed generous concern in obtaining the medical reason for my discomfort and fine a solution for treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.