Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultra-pure Bottled Water, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Water Delivery|Tampa, MO 33611

5202 S Lois Ave, Tampa, MO 33611

(813) 835-7873

http://nameyourbottle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

1847 Edna St

(815) 498-3146
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

2800 Lafayette Rd # 1A

(603) 431-6367
5.0
(4) · Food Delivery Services

115 S School St

(209) 333-1100
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

653 Austin Ave

(770) 836-0087
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

6348 N Claremont Ave

(773) 338-4499
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

2400 Sicard Hollow Rd

(205) 428-8700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laranda Nichole Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 09:19 AM
I just moved to Tampa from Orlando. I called today the girl answered directly hung up. I recalled and again answered and hung up. Called back a third time and she was rude, arrogant, and pretty much hateful. never again will I try your brand, promote your brand, or look for a potential job with your brand.
Arlene Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 06:52 AM
Nobody beats the quality, professionalism and efficiency of Ultra Pure. 5 stars, 2 thumbs up ☝
Jolie Jolie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:50 AM
Excellet service and great price
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mikka Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:43 AM
An amazing company that South Tampa is very grateful for in our time of need! They opened their doors for our whole community. When we picked up our cases of water for Hurricane Irma, they all were smiling even with lines of vehicles in the streets. It wasn't because of the business they were receiving it was because they knew they were reassuring their neighborhood just a little bit! Thank you!!
Matt Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 08:24 AM
Jennifer Smith McIntyre on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 11:16 AM
Thank you so much for helping supply my family of five children with water this morning!!
Mary Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 10:23 AM
I would like to convey my deepest gratitude to Ultra Pure for opening sales up to the general public during this time of need because of Hurricane Irma. I was unable to find water ANYWHERE in Tampa so without Ultra Pure my family, including my 19 month old son, would have been in deep trouble. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BEING SO GRACIOUS, IT IS DEEPLY APPRECIATED!!! ���
Dave Happe on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 10:00 AM
I saw what you are doing for our neighbors in light of Hurricane Irma. Thank you. You are the type of company we want to do business with. Well done, Ultra Pure.
Nikki Baxley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 08:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.