Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultimate Sun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Tanning|Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States

3124 N Downer Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States

(414) 964-7464

https://sunseekerstan.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597
About

Ultimate Sun is located at 3124 N Downer Ave, Milwaukee, WI. This location is in the Downer Woods neighborhood. This business specializes in Tanning Salons and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
DAC23 review for Ultimate Sun
DAC23 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/07/2011, 01:05 AM
Hey – Could anyone tell me the prices i cant find them anywhere. thanks!
Ashley W. review for Ultimate Sun
Ashley W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/26/2010, 01:55 AM
Best Tanning in Milwaukee I love Ultimate Sun. The employees are always nice. When I wanted to try out a new lotion, the girls working were very eager to help me, showed me a few different options, told me what they liked and what they didn't. The beds are the nicest I've used and it's always very clean. Prices are the best as well. I absolutely love this place!
bigmanoren review for Ultimate Sun
bigmanoren on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/08/2009, 02:30 AM
Best tanning in milwaukee... – Best tanning salon in Milwaukee
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
sma1 review for Ultimate Sun
sma1 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/18/2008, 01:05 AM
Ultimate Sun = Quality – The salon itself is absolutely gorgeous and extremely clean. The type of beds and products that Ultimate Sun offers are the best of the best. AND the prices can not be beat. When I have a question, the staff is always knowledgable. I wouldn't go anywhere else to tan.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.