Logo White
Watch Demo

Ultimate Spa

Own this business?
4.4
26 reviews
|Spas|Fayetteville, NC 28303

251 Tallywood Shopping Center, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 221-0092

http://www.myultimatespa.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4764 Yadkin Rd.

(910) 835-3143

5 people are looking at this business

About

Ultimate Wellness, Spa & Salon should be your first place to get hair, nail and body services. We have the best products, technicians and products anywhere, to give you want you need and want…the best for your hair, nails and body. Feel better, look great, enjoy life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
26 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews3.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
VELLA a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 12:42 PM
nice work "You may not know me but I'm telling you the truth. If you go to Ultimate you will never be unhappy... Not to mention everyone in the Salon is wonderful and I just love going there. Check it out you won't be sorry."
may j. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 10:47 AM
Best Service The best service for the price. I have had service for year and they are great. First, they welcome you as though they were waiting just for you. Then the service was simply awesome. I had a massage and a facial. Now, I return weekly if I can. Also, their exclusive products are the best! I can truly see a reduction in lines and wrinkles. Everyone tells me that my skin is so even and tone. I would tell anyone and everyone to go here. PROS: service, price, products CONS:
jefff512 2. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 02:01 AM
nice job beautiful and wonderful services! These services were a great deal! It was very very very relaxing. I'm really impressed and I will come back soon.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
may j. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:59 AM
Best Service The best service for the price. I have had service for year and they are great. First, they welcome you as though they were waiting just for you. Then the service was simply awesome. I had a massage and a facial. Now, I return weekly if I can. Also, their exclusive products are the best! I can truly see a reduction in lines and wrinkles. Everyone tells me that my skin is so even and tone. I would tell anyone and everyone to go here.
edgarr767 r. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:52 AM
very good The prices, the atmosphere, the staff and location all conspired to make this a place that I love. I've been here a few times now and have been thorougly charmed. This is my spot.
mary c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:40 AM
Ultimate Facial I have had facials at many places, but the Ultimate Facial was the BEST! I am looking forward to a massage and a non-surgical face lift. Products are awesome!
yvette p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:36 AM
nice job. I have never left here unhappy or dissatisfied. Quite the opposite actually. I feel and look great each time and no outrageous prices. Definitely worth a look.
VELLA a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:35 AM
nice work "You may not know me but I'm telling you the truth. If you go to Ultimate you will never be unhappy... Not to mention everyone in the Salon is wonderful and I just love going there.
MAYFIELD d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:31 AM
good job I am ALWAYS happy with my cut and a lot of that is because they actually listen to what I describe. My first time here was to fix something someone else messed up. They earned my business ever since!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.