Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ultimate Rate Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018

2800 S River Rd #200, Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60018

(773) 966-2688

https://urmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Road

(844) 953-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Ultimate Rate Mortgage - we're a local, family-owned mortgage broker whose cornerstones are hard work and customer service. We listen to our clients, uncover their needs and find the best product and programs that fits. We offer such programs as conventional 30 and 15 year fixed rate mortgages, 5,7,and 10 year arm mortgages, FHA mortgages, VA mortgages, reverse mortgages, renovation loans, and mortgage refinances. We also offer mortgage programs that require as little as 3% down payment. With over 40 years of experience, our highly qualified team can expertly guide you through the process from application through closing. We know that each of our clients have their own unique mort

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Dluzniewski on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 00:53 AM
Ania and her team are the best! Very professional and efficient. The whole process was smooth and quick. Highly recommend UR Mortgage!!!!
Princess John on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 02:51 AM
I came across this loan company on Facebook and I contacted the email I saw and all a sudden I was approved of a loan of $760,000usd so I never believed all this can work till I was credited $760,000 I will advice anyone who is in need of a loan to contact this loan company for help of a loan this is the company email [ F E D E R A L O A N @ G M A I L . C O M ].or whatsapp or call +1-213-429-3845
Pawel Sek on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 12:47 PM
I cannot begin to give the credit they deserve at UR Mortgage. Ania and her team are as good as it gets. Always available, always responsive and ready to calm you down and walk you though the whole press of getting a mortgage. For anyone who is worried about getting qualified, call Ania Kozera, she will get you qualified and work with you for as long as it takes to make sure you reach your goals. Trust me! You found your lender!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Deidra Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:00 AM
Tony Bellavia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:00 AM
Ania and her team did a remarkable job helping us get our home. They are very trustworthy and we had full confidence with her team. We highly recommend using Ultimate Rate Mortgage!
Gizel Rios on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 05:03 AM
I loved Ania and all her help in buying my first house.... at first I needed help fixing my credit and she told my exactly what I needed to do to get approved to buy the house.... After hearing from everyone else’s experience in buying a home and how stressful it was for them made me realize Ania and her team are the best !!! Thank you guys so much I’ve been a home owner for 1 year and I wouldn’t of been able to do it without their help !!!!!! Thank you guys
Leah Marable on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 02:50 AM
Professional loan officers, good loan products, and very efficient
Sebastian Marek Wrobel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 00:59 AM
Wow!!! I can’t say enough good things about Ania!! I work in sales and go the extra mile for my customers to prove, when you do your best, you can always do a little better.. I told Ania that’s exactly what i needed outta her.. guess what?? she delivered!! Want the best service, Ania’s the only way to go! 🙌🏻❤️🙏🏻 Thank you for helping us get into our forever home!! We are forever grateful
Daniel Danko on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.