Logo White
Watch Demo

Ultimate Ceilings

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Seattle, WA 98104

460 Seneca St, Seattle, WA, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 255-3293

http://drywallseattlewa.info/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5111 S Orchard St

(206) 725-7573
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5015 208th St SW

(425) 778-0407
5.0
(3) · Contractors

20621 67th Ave NE

(360) 435-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

12115 Wagner Rd

(360) 794-4618
5.0
(9) · Contractors

939 NW 14th St

(425) 888-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/17/2012, 09:49 AM
I recommend this place Great value and service I recommend this place
Kula G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/17/2012, 07:34 AM
awesome job! They came they did their job and my house looks great!! Thanks again for the awesome job!
Dennis M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/17/2012, 04:09 AM
Home Improvements Professional service with a courteous staff and best of all...... on time! Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for new Home Improvements
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Smith D. on JudysBook

9 years ago

01/13/2012, 06:32 AM
Thanks Thank you for all the work your crew did on our house. The ceiling looks great! From start to finish, you made this job very easy.
Iris E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/12/2012, 05:32 AM
Awesome This morning the temperature outside my house was -3 degrees, yet inside the unheated garage it was 43 degrees. What a difference the work performed by your crews made in the garage. In the past, snow remained on the cars we drive daily and ice cling to the under carriages. Now, both snow and ice melt and it runs down the drain. Thanks again for the great job.
Charlene W. on JudysBook

9 years ago

01/11/2012, 07:23 AM
awesome Very proffesional. Thank you!!
Mitch S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2012, 03:15 AM
ok! Five years ago, my husband and I purchased and started managing commercial property. During this demanding period their remodeling helped us transition comfortably with helpful suggestions along with great skill, thoroughness and excellence in craftsmanship. The overall knowledge, the quick response, and the comfortable reliable relationship make it easy to recommend his services. We take comfort in knowing that the security and value of our building is his first priority.
Lola Z. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 07:59 AM
Bob I was blown away by the service provided by Ultimate Ceilings, Inc. . I called and was greeted that same day only to be followed by a reasonable quote the following day. They are very respectful, hardworking, talented, honest, and prompt. They helped me redesign my kitchen and performed elaborate plaster and tile work. In addition, although not being part of his job provided me with sound advice and really behaved like a general contractor (excluding the price!) in providing plans for counter, electrical, plumbing, gas design. I highly recommend his service to anyone!
Jon J. on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 07:38 AM
Good company! Amazing Work! Ultimate Ceilings, Inc. did a wonderful job with my kitchen remodeling project. I highly recommend them. They were helpful in every sense of the word from picking the right sink to what would be the most practical choice for flooring. We are now working out the plans for a bathroom remodel.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.