Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ufirst Heating & Cooling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Home & Garden|Glendale, AZ 85303

7021 W Augusta Ave St 108., Ste 108, Glendale, AZ 85303

(480) 626-4753

https://www.ufirstheatingandcooling.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3494 E Arianna Ave

(480) 234-9368
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

30 N. Third Avenue #200

(800) 367-2781
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1043 N. Villa Nueva Dr.

(480) 448-5400
5.0
(2) · Home Decor

4342 E Emelita Ave

(480) 570-6529

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2046 W Peninsula Cir

(480) 659-8351
5.0
(1) · Architects

3807 N 24th St #200

(602) 468-9250
About

HVAC Contractor, residential and commercial comfort specialist. After hours, holidays and weekend available. Fighting global warming one house at a time®

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandro Vicioso on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2020, 06:41 AM
I really recommend this small business company they are great technicians and it’s important when you take decisions the service or replacement your air conditioning units this is the time to help small business great knowledge and honest
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Alejandro! Our team at Ufirst Heating and Cooling are delighted that you are so happy with your new air conditioning unit. Enjoy it!

Juan San Emeterio on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 21:31 PM
Los mejores en todo el valle de Arizona, se lo recomiendo; prontitud, seriedad y calidad, le habla un. Cliente satisfecho!!!!
Tom Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 07:11 AM
Great customer service. Was at the house only a few a hours after my frantic call that the A/C was out. Had the A/C up & running in no time at all. Fee was very reasonable. I would recommend Juan to everyone.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rita Maria Banegas Sosa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 04:48 AM
I'm satisfied with there service. it was fast and good. they also have very flexible schedule. thanks!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Rita, it's a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your recommendation.

Tiffany Willmon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:24 AM
We highly recommend Juan and his service! Called same day, he was out and heater was fixed next day! Great pricing, very friendly, and answered all of our questions! We had a great experience with this company! Highly recommend!
Michelle Bailey Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 09:23 AM
Juan and U First was a lifesaver, literally!! My family was without a/c for 8 days while working with my home warranty. The first company stood us up at our appointment time on a Friday-no call, no answering the phone, no return calls. The warranty tried unsuccessfully calling them as well. Then the warranty sent a work order to a different company, that company came out to assess, got approval, and scheduled a time for repair with me. It was 116 degrees that day. When they didn't show and I didn't get a call, I called them and was told that the tech was running behind but that our home was next. I had already explained that I was a single mom with children with special needs and an elderly dog and all we had been through with the previous company. So 4 hours later, after 5pm, I had asked some friends to help by calling them for me to ensure the repair that day. The tech showed just a few minutes later but suddenly started packing up. The owner was upset that I had friends call and told him to leave, that they're not going to service me because of it. Needless to say, I had a meltdown. I had spent over $1,000 that I didn't have for a hotel and kennel with the expectation that my a/c would be repaired. Then, someone gave me the name and phone # of U First. I called Juan, even though it was later in the day, to tell him my situation. He was very kind and understanding and came right over to look at the unit. He apologized that he didn't have the part but said he would be back in the morning, and he was. He fixed my a/c and gave me a good price. If I'd had known what would transpire, I would have skipped going through the warranty in the first place and have just called him to begin with and saved money and a lot of hassle. You never know what you'll get with other companies. Juan truly believes in the customer first. I can't say enough and am so thankful for Juan and U First !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.