Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UCHealth - Tiffany Willard MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
14 reviews
|Surgeons|Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1400 E Boulder St Suite 600, Ste 600, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

(719) 364-6487

https://www.uchealth.org/provider/tiffany-willard-md-surgery/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

3920 N Union Blvd # 300

(719) 634-0107
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

10168 Parkglenn Way

(303) 338-4545
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2312 N Nevada Ave #100

(719) 473-3272
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

5731 Silverstone Ter

(719) 636-3333
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

2222 N Nevada Ave

(719) 776-5075
About

Please go to our website to learn more about My Health Connection and Download our App!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for UCHealth - Tiffany Willard MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/17/2021, 06:13 AM
We came to know Dr. Willard through an emergency procedure and are thankful to have been paired with the very best! She has taken amazing care of my husband through multiple procedures, and I can't speak highly enough about the quality of care she gives her patients. She's truly an expert in her field!
Katie review for UCHealth - Tiffany Willard MD
Katie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 12:06 PM
Dr. Willard did a surgery for me last July and I now have another one with her this October. I had another surgery in between at Penrose with a different surgeon and all I can say is, I am very glad to be back with Dr.Willard. She really takes the time to understand what’s going on from your perspective. Had it not been for her detail and willingness to relieve my pain last year, I can’t imagine where I would be today. I had undiagnosed severe endometriosis and had been sick for years, but it kept getting brushed under the rug until her and Dr.Vanessa Lee believed in me. She’s a great Doctor and very straight forward. She gives you all the options and all the possible risks associated with them. I am very thankful that she listens to her patients and believes them, even when the picture isn’t exactly painted for her. She defines what a good doctor is, which a lot of them seem to have lost touch with.
Sandra review for UCHealth - Tiffany Willard MD
Sandra on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 04:57 AM
D. Willard was my surgeon in 4 colon surgeries. She was meticulous, careful, and expert. Her concern for her patience is real and caring.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for UCHealth - Tiffany Willard MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 07:21 AM
Dr Willard recently repaired my umbilical hernia. She was a great doctor. She made me feel very comfortable with the operation. Her office staff was very friendly. I was also impressed with the scheduling. I was able to have the operation 4 days after my consultation
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.