Logo White
Watch Demo

Uber Wurkx

Claimed
4.8
45 reviews
|Auto Repair|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

26536 Ruether Ave, 614, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 250-7867

http://www.vwaudiuberwurkx.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

21444 Ingomar St

(818) 992-4788
5.0
(21) · Automotive

3507 Ocean View Blvd

(818) 249-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

42620 10th St W

(661) 733-0434
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
5.0
(29) · Automotive

11400 Valley Blvd

(626) 444-8331
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3221 Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 494-1668

3 people are looking at this business

About

Smarter dealer alternative. 26 plus years Volkswagen Audi experience. We are your one stop shop for all your vehicle needs Wheels tires performance upgrades maintenance repair and much more . We are a authorized APR tuner and distributor. We service and repair all makes and models.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Hill-Rubio on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 07:01 AM
Very honest, trustworthy and professional. I'm so happy I found Garnet and VW Audi Uber Wurkx! This will be the only place I trust with my daughter's Jetta!
Pamela Bentley on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 18:11 PM
From high performance upgrades to a mundane oil change, Garnet does it all with professionalism and speed. Clean work and great troubleshooting to correctly diagnose an issue the first time since he specializes in one auto, Volkswagon. Great customer service too!
Mike Dubya on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:41 AM
Best family in the industry, hands down.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Shawna Hamann-Suffredini on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:48 AM
I highly recommend this business. We brought our 2010 Audi here and were told the part could be under warranty, which was surprising to us. They were so honest and helpful. We will be back for sure.
Eric Waleski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:28 AM
First time here and very happy I brought my car here. Had my tranny flushed and didn’t have to wait long. The owner definitely knows his stuff about VW/Audi.
Keith N Sally Scraper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:51 AM
Awesome place for German brands. Everything from oil change to custom tuning. A rare find.
Sean Chacon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:45 AM
Top rate shop, one of the few shops I know and trust with my car. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and upfront about everything.
Tissha Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:58 AM
Garnett is an exceptional man who's only concern is his customers. I am a repeat customer and highly recommend his services! You'll get nothing but the truth from him. �
Chuck Rubin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.