Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

U Wash Puppy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
369 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Shawnee, KS 66203

7418 Nieman Rd, Shawnee, KS 66203

(913) 268-3939

http://www.uwashpuppy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(40) · Pet Groomers

310 Illinois Ave

(816) 238-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(157) · Consumer Services

1200 W 39th St

(816) 277-7348
5.0
(142) · Pet Groomers

5910 Woodson Rd

(913) 677-9663
4.8
(73) · Pet Groomers

7037 Raytown Rd

(816) 358-7387

6 people are looking at this business

About

Established in 1993 as Kansas City's first " Do it Yourself " pet wash, U-Wash Puppy provides a pleasant way to bond with your pet while getting them brushed and clean. The waist-high, full sized bathtubs make it easy to wash your pet and protects your back and neck from the strain of bending over. A large platform, next to the tub, is a convenient area to blow dry and comb out your dog. Rubber floor mats line the tub area to prevent slipping on damp floors. We provide everything you need to wash your dog: shampoo, towels, brushes/combs, blow driers, leave-in conditioner and don't forget our very own "Kennel #5" cologne to make you pooch smell fresh for weeks. Once you have been to U-Wash Pu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
369 reviews
5290
  
429
  
37
  
22
  
18
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 235 Reviews4.7Google
  • 126 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Joyce on Facebook

3 months ago

01/05/2021, 01:31 AM
I been using U Wash Puppy for three years now and been very satisfied and Buffy is also. Thanks Meredith
Joann Gillespie on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2020, 11:55 AM
Jessie's Girl first time and she did pretty good.. the lady was nice and explained everything..I will be bringing her back.. fun experience for Jessie's Girl and us
Adrianne Major Valkar on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2020, 01:18 AM
Wonderful place to do your own dog bathing or be groomed by a professional. Highly recommend. ❤️
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kelsi Grove on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 01:30 AM
We have a black lab mix who has an undercoat and NEEDS to be blown out. We love coming here because there’s enough space and all the needed products are right there! Also always do our nail trims here. Prices are super reasonable (love the punch cards too!), staff is awesome and we always leave smelling and looking much better than when we arrived :)
Sara Dunham on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 06:15 AM
Maggie can be difficult to groom but she is always handled so well here, Cheyenne is fabulous and does such a good job with the dogs.
Sarah Crane Golinvaux on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 08:30 AM
Super easy, fast way to bathe my dog! Love having no mess at home! Really wonderful shop owner and four legged assistants. Clean, well organized shop!
Alli Jean Blackwood on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 08:52 AM
Seriously the best place with the best staff. Both of my dogs can be... we’ll say hard to work with and they do such an amazing job every single time. I’m always 150% satisfied with their services!
Anastacia Estelle Arellanez on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
What a great place! Clean and friendly atmosphere with good product! The family loved it!
Giovannia Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Staff was friendly, professional and genuinely helpful to all my newbie needs. I have a 4 month old Goldendoodle and she is stubborn or as I call her a diva. The staff was so helpful when I struggled with her at times and that’s valuable when you’re in a new environment with your doodle. So thanks a bunch to staff for helping and making us feel so welcomed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.