Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

U-Store-It

4.2

About this business

U-Store-It is a family owned business that has been open for 33 years. We provide covered storage for boats, campers, cars and RV's up to 72 feet in length. With 24-hour tenant access and satellite video surveillance for our facilities, ours is the perfect place to store your valuables. Locks are available for purchase, or you can use your own lock if you prefer. Tenant insurance is available along with 24 hour key access 7 days a week. We have easy tractor trailer access and over 1100 concrete and steel units. 

Location details

192 Old Ithaca Rd, Horseheads, NY, 14845, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.262 reviews
Select a rating
Michele Cobb McKibbin's profile image
Michele Cobb McKibbin 
4 years ago

By not charging their customers a full months rent after they have taken there stuff out of their unit in the first week of the month. Especially during this world crisis. This was not helpful at all in my opinion. 

Lisa Robertshaw's profile image
Lisa Robertshaw 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

great place and great people been with them for awhile 

Bubba Watts's profile image
Bubba Watts 
5 years ago

Very good place. Easy to deal with. Very nice units. Deff would use them again 

Kelly Bartlett-Arnold's profile image
Kelly Bartlett-Arnold 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Just wanted to do a shout-out to U-Store it , the owners and staff are genuinely great people! I have rented a storage unit in the past and they are so knowledgeable and helpful with every detail. On top of that they truly care about our community and the people in it! We just had a benefit for my friends daughter and U-Store it donated a beautiful gas grill to be auctioned off and 12 bottles of wine as well!! Such caring generous people! From the bottom of our hearts thank you !! I highly recommend these guys!! ,💗👍 

Lori White's profile image
Lori White 
7 years ago

We have been storing our RV with them for 11 years. Their service is outstanding as they help in any way they can weather it is coming in early or staying later than normal. We appreciate all they do for us. 

Joe Storch's profile image
Joe Storch 
7 years ago

This company is nothing but thieves. Do not use them. 

David Gilbert's profile image
David Gilbert 
7 years ago
Trina Cicconi-Guinan's profile image
Trina Cicconi-Guinan 
8 years ago
Chris Guinan's profile image
Chris Guinan 
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about U-Store-It

How is U-Store-It rated?

U-Store-It has a 4.2 star rating with 62 reviews. 

When is U-Store-It open?

U-Store-It is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com