Logo White
Watch Demo

U Save Auto Sales

Own this business?
3.5
18 reviews
|Automotive|Clarksville, TN 37042

618 Providence Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 906-7283

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177
Sisk Auto Mall
4.6
(497) · Automotive

4599 Fort Campbell Blvd

(270) 226-7917
Maple Motors
4.5
(425) · Automotive

829 W Main St

(615) 822-4444

88 people are looking at this business

Black Tie Automotive
4.4
(61) · Automotive

200 W. Main Street

(615) 431-2432

2 people are looking at this business

North Lake Bargain Center
4.3
(36) · Automotive

738 W Main St

(615) 822-4446

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive on customer service. We have lower monthly payments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
18 reviews
59
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 13 Reviews3.8Google
  • 5 Reviews2.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 04:46 AM
I recently purchased a vehicle from the new owners. The customer service was outstanding. The purchase process was fast and easy. I have had no problems with my car.I would buy from them again!
leigh.88 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2013, 01:12 AM
Horrible place to buy a car. By far the worst place in Clarksville period. Made a mistake and bought a car here. Next day it broke down they promised to fix it. Kept the car 2 weeks before I got it back. When I got the car back the problem was worse than it was originally. They also promised a year warranty on the vehicle but when it broke down AGAIN they said it won't cover the car. They also claim to be a buy here pay here lot but they will sell your car note without you even knowing to a finance company in Florida, who also had bad reviews as I was reading them online. Save yourself some time, money, and inconvenience and go somewhere else if you are looking for a car.
Respond to negative reviews
youknowjoe on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 05:00 AM
I bought a car from them and had the car for about 13 months when for the past 6 months my payments were not recorded to the financing company. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone. I have been making my payments to them and then yesterday i got a repossession letter in the mail. If you are thinking about buying a car i would recommend someone else
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
vidyajwegos on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/31/2012, 06:24 AM
I bought a car from here and it was broken before I could make my first payment. I wouldn't recommend. They did attempt to fix the car, but it took about two weeks and was broken again the next day after getting it back.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/19/2011, 07:39 AM
Everytime I needed anything they were there to help me. I couldn't have asked for better from a dealer. And if there's a vehicle that you had in mind they'll find one way below the competitions price!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.