Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
52 reviews
|Wellness|Smyrna, GA 30080

1797 Spring Rd SE #3, Ste 3, Smyrna, GA 30080

(770) 434-3021

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Renaissance Laser Lipo Institute
5.0
(2) · Wellness

11795 Morris Rd #220

(678) 390-5647

2 people are looking at this business

Pure Skin & Hair Studio
5.0
(7) · Wellness

331 Bankhead Hwy

(678) 890-1211

2 people are looking at this business

Sheffrin Men's Health
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1000 Johnson Ferry Rd b155

(770) 977-1414

4 people are looking at this business

Sculpted Contours Luxury Medical Aesthetics
4.9
(23) · Wellness

550 Pharr Rd NE #630

(404) 872-8578

4 people are looking at this business

Alsa Med Spa
4.9
(14) · Wellness

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 926-4300

1 person is looking at this business

Spa at Stonecrest
4.8
(70) · Wellness

8052 Mall Pkwy #104

(678) 672-4100

5 people are looking at this business

About

U MedSpa in Smyrna, GA is a medical spa that specializes in spa services, skin care, massages and personal care products. Call us today for more information on our services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
52 reviews
519
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha C Prieto Ocon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 14:38 PM
Yvonne Esparza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 10:17 AM
Kim Beaulieu on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 06:14 AM
Elizabeth is wonderful! Highly recommend this place.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amanda Nikki W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/03/2014, 18:07 PM
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! staff was nice, atmosphere was beautiful & serene.
I purchased a Groupoun for a microdermabrasion & once there it was suggested that I get a peel as well! 7 days later & I am more than extremely happy with the results. My face is back to it's high school clear glow!
Rosalynn G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 05:16 AM
poor customer service. not very friendly like the other Spas I've gone to or spoken too. Need to work on people skills. Spa representatives are usually nice and calm not rude and abrupt like the fast food drive through ppl. That's how it felt to me.
DJ J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/09/2013, 01:38 AM
I have called and tried to make an appointment but all you get is a voice recording of their hours and specials. No call backs. I am starting to think this groupon deal was a rip-off. If I don't get a call back soon I am going to turn this into the BBB as this is bad business when you have paid for a service and can't get an appointment.
Patricia Wicks on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 10:46 AM
umedspa on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/31/2013, 03:20 AM
Respond to Chinks: After carefully review your statement, we did investigate. Trying to find the date and this client but we find all the clients on the day are our regular client and booked days ago. There is no walk-in client! True,sometimes we may pick up our client late but we always let them know and apologize. We treat our clients equally, today you are Groupon client but tomorrow you may be our regular client that is how we build our client tail!
U Medspa Management
chinks on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/06/2013, 07:30 AM
Owner is the rudest person on the planet. I was given an appointment today. I reached the spa and was told to wait because the owner/asethetician is busy with another customer. I waited for 30 minutes. Owner came out and told me rudely that they had a walk-in customer which was going to get more than one service done so they cancelled my appointment. I asked her what about my time and effort in making the trip to her spa and why did she issue appointments when she did not have the time. She never bothered once to apologize for the extremely unprofessional, rude and ridiculous way she handled my appointment, instead all she said was "if we have a walk-in who is paying full price then we cance...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.