Logo White
Watch Demo

U-Frame We Frame

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Laconia, NH 03246

50 Canal Street, Laconia, NH 03246

(603) 524-6200

http://uframeweframe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

River Stones Custom Framing
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

33 N Main St

(603) 812-1488

3 people are looking at this business

Cote Photography
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

7 S Wilson St

(603) 641-9777

About

Specialties We're a custom picture framing shop located in the beautiful Lakes Region, NH. We have a computerized mat cutter that adds versatility to your artwork to ensure your piece is unique. From ready made frames to custom designed projects, we will enhance and protect your artwork, posters, or shadow box your favorite memorabilia.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corilyn Tessier on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 02:43 AM
Sara was amazing! She made us a photo- booth frame for my daughters birthday last minute and it came out great!
Zack Derby on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 10:36 AM
Incredibly professional, they do an great job, and extremely timely.
Jennifer Schillinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 02:23 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tim Cline on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:39 AM
Any time I need something framed, U-Frame We Frame is where I go. Sara's attention to detail more than anyone could hope for. For custom work, the prices are extremely reasonable, and the turnaround time is exactly what one should expect for a perfect job. Fine art, prints, even fabric, Sara does it all, and does it well!
Tony Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:46 AM
What amazing service thank you so much for mounting my girls Valentine's Day present it made her day �
Kennan Robert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 04:30 AM
Jim Daubenspeck on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:11 AM
U Frame We Frame is a wonderful little shop on Canal Street in Laconia. Tremendous selection, creative ideas and excellent craftsmanship. Turnaround time is exactly what should be expected of a small one person operation. When you want the best, it is worth the wait.
Penny Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2015, 09:59 AM
I have been a customer for years and have never been disappointed. Kevin knows his stuff. Glad he's keeping the business in the family!
Robert Cram on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 18:19 PM
What a great family owned business, personal one to one attention no waiting, very creative quick turnaround and very reasonable prices. I have been doing business with them for well over 20 years not only with personal craft
projects but also with fine art. You will be hard-pressed to find anything better in the Lakes region
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.