Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tymkovich Meats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
218 reviews
|Meat Shops|Thornton, CO 80229 United States

6911 Washington St, Thornton, CO 80229 United States

(303) 288-8655

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(25) · Restaurants

3655 Inca St

(303) 433-8744
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

5575 Logan St

(303) 296-8686
About

We're an old fashioned butcher shop who's been here in the same location for 4 generations. We have a "small-town" feel. Lot's of good conversation goes on here and we specialize in custom meat cuts, our own sausages, bacon, hams and other smoked meats. We carry a good amount of Polish and eastern European specialties too.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
218 reviews
5197
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trish Holmburg review for Tymkovich Meats
Trish Holmburg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 06:19 AM
Just made up our first batch of breakfast sausage and Italian sausage using ground pork! Excellent reviews from family...two snaps up! Can't recommend enough!
Timothy Moles review for Tymkovich Meats
Timothy Moles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:07 AM
Best butchers shop in town love this place.
Mike Meis review for Tymkovich Meats
Mike Meis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:18 AM
Best sausage in Colorado.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Susan Kite review for Tymkovich Meats
Susan Kite on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 07:56 AM
Everything is wonderful and so are the people
Nicole Garcia review for Tymkovich Meats
Nicole Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 08:16 AM
I like it all, wouldn’t get my meat anywhere else. Also If you like good jerky I’d get it here. Buffalo is my fav, they don’t always have it but beef and elk are great too! Best selection of boylans soda too nearby.
Kyra Kitlowski Nead review for Tymkovich Meats
Kyra Kitlowski Nead on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:10 AM
The next generation of Tymkovich. Dum-dumbs for everyone!!
Joell Abbott review for Tymkovich Meats
Joell Abbott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 14:18 PM
I love the selection of keto friendly meats they carry. I just discovered this place recently but was delighted to have rabbit and beef liver in my fridge again, its been a long time. Clean, nice extras like smoked salt, as well as a huge selection of fine meats. I'll be back there frequently.
Marcus Haliw review for Tymkovich Meats
Marcus Haliw on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:45 AM
#1 Butcher shop in town, Sir Tim and his family are still to this day keeping family traditions alive since 1951. Great food, Perfect location, kind and very helpful. If you're not cooking with @Tymkovichmeats you are failing in life.
Sheri Williams review for Tymkovich Meats
Sheri Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 17:41 PM
Went to a 4th of July bbq yesterday and they had a whole pig that was smoked/roasted from Tymkovich Meats. It was hands down the juiciest pork I’ve ever had - yummy!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.