Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tyler Thomas Real Estate Team - Compass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Lakeville, MN 55044 United States

17305 Cedar Ave #100, Lakeville, MN 55044 United States

(952) 454-6563

https://www.tylerthomasrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3353 Douglas Dr N

(763) 535-1471
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

905 Dexter St

(715) 262-3200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1111 Range St

(612) 227-7077
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1301 1st St NE

(952) 758-4464
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

304 Belle Ave

(507) 386-7653
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

100 W 1st St

(952) 253-5600
About

As a top producer in Minnesota, Tyler Thomas Real Estate is a metro area real estate team with integrity. Tyler Thomas values interpersonal relationships and keeps his residential buyers and sellers happy and engaged throughout the transactional process. He educates and provides value overtime to make sure Minnesota buyers and sellers have a smooth transition into a new chapter of life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vickie Neuzil review for Tyler Thomas Real Estate Team - Compass
Vickie Neuzil on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 16:08 PM
Tyler is great to work with, very knowledgeable and very customer service focused.
Ben Folley review for Tyler Thomas Real Estate Team - Compass
Ben Folley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 15:46 PM
Tyler was always available for me when I was looking to buy a house. He did a great job showing me house in my area and price range while working around my busy schedule. As I was out of town about a week before closing an issue came up and right away Tyler was on it and had it all taken care of. He made the buying process as stress free as possible! I highly recommend him!
Harlie Wanson review for Tyler Thomas Real Estate Team - Compass
Harlie Wanson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 09:32 AM
I found what I thought was the house of my dreams and I wanted to move fast. I needed a realtor quickly and messaged him at 10:30 p.m. He had the paperwork written up and submitted that night. Talk about being all in for his clients. Although we ended up going with a different house, the process was made simple by Tyler's flexibility, knowledge, and patience. He helped us find an amazing house and negotiate a great price!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mark Harries review for Tyler Thomas Real Estate Team - Compass
Mark Harries on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 03:54 AM
Tyler is great to work with. He is very knowledgeable, communicated well throughout the process, helped us view multiple homes, and helped my wife and I find exactly what we were looking for. The house was within our price range and fit our needs and location perfectly. I would highly recommend Tyler as a buying or selling agent
Drew Moyer review for Tyler Thomas Real Estate Team - Compass
Drew Moyer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 04:40 AM
Tyler is an amazing realtor who will do anything for his clients! I’d absolutely recommend him and use him again with no reservations!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.