Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T.Y. Steven Ip, M.D.- Newport Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

351 Hospital Rd #319, Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

(949) 548-0300

http://www.surgery-plasticsurgeon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200
5.0
(26) · Plastic Surgeons

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 810-6165
About

Dr. T. Y. Steven Ip is one of the premier Bi-Coastal Plastic Surgeons in Newport Beach. He has been featured in multiple national media outlets. Dr. T. Y. Steven Ip comes with an outstanding resume. He is educated with a bachelor of science engineering degree from UCLA and a doctorate of medicine degree from University of Texas. He received his surgical training at prestigious Columbia University St. Lukes / Roosevelt Hospital in New York City and plastic surgery training at the world-renowned Duke University. Dr. T. Y. Steven Ip is known as a specialist in the areas of the breast, body and face. Dr. T. Y. Steven Ip is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Ip is certified

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
aamelia763 review for T.Y. Steven Ip, M.D.- Newport Beach
aamelia763 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 07:33 AM
Thank you for all your hard work ladies you don’t know how much all this means to me. I really appreciate your hard work and your loyalty to me and my case again thank you.
angee457 review for T.Y. Steven Ip, M.D.- Newport Beach
angee457 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 10:57 AM
Since surgery, I have had several minor procedures done by Dr. Ip. BOTOX and Juvederm. They also turned out great. The lines and wrinkles on my face have disappeared.
Jody Y. review for T.Y. Steven Ip, M.D.- Newport Beach
Jody Y. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 06:24 AM
Dr. Ip has been such a pleasure to work with! He has been attentive and available to answer my questions. His office and staff are professional and he never makes me wait for my appointments! He follows up with me and is consistent. He is the best doctor I have ever encountered!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lily Y. review for T.Y. Steven Ip, M.D.- Newport Beach
Lily Y. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/15/2014, 16:26 PM
I absolutely will refer anyone looking for a plastic surgeon, to Dr. Ip! I was very satisfied with every part of my experience with Dr. Ip and his staff. There is a standard of professionalism in him and his office like no other. He always made me feel comfortable and I am so glad I chose his office. Thank you Dr. Ip I am also extremely happy with my surgery results! =)
Adrian N. review for T.Y. Steven Ip, M.D.- Newport Beach
Adrian N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 10:35 AM
When I met Dr. Ip, I instantly felt comfortable and he put me at ease. I had lost weight and I wanted to start the process of removing any hanging skin. We had a discussion about starting with a full facelift and remove hanging skin from my arms. Dr. Ip went over every detail of the surgery with me to ensure I understood exactly what he would be doing during the surgery. He went over the cost of the surgery with complete transparency, which was competitive with the other doctors' fees. I was able to pay part of it in cash, and conveniently finance the rest through Care Credit, which is available through his office.
Ashley Y. review for T.Y. Steven Ip, M.D.- Newport Beach
Ashley Y. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 15:50 PM
When you choose a Plastic Surgeon, you are choosing someone who you are going to have a very unique relationship with. In my case, I was discussing some of my insecurities on things I wanted changed. I went to 8 different consultations within the Newport Beach area with other doctors prior to meeting Dr. Ip. The first thing that impressed me was that Dr. Ip did not make you wait for your appointment. This made a big impression, as I often had to wait up to an hour for other consultations. It immediately made me feel like I was a priority and that his office was well managed and professional. His office personnel are also very professional, organized and friendly.
Dwayn N. review for T.Y. Steven Ip, M.D.- Newport Beach
Dwayn N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 12:34 PM
It took several years for me to finally make the decision to have a complete face lift performed. Next step was to find the best doctor to perform the surgery. Upon a great deal of research and the recommendation of a family member that has had work done by Dr. Ip, I made the final decision and chose Dr. Ip to perform my surgery. I am very happy with the result. I look at myself now and see a younger version of "me." In addition to being an artist, Dr. Ip has been wonderful in the aftercare of my surgery. He continues to monitor my progress with the same wonderful care that he demonstrated before, during, and after my surgery. Dr. Ip is a gifted surgeon. I would recommend anyone who might be thinking of plastic surgery to give his office a call and make an appointment for a consult. I sure am glad I did.
Haylie E. review for T.Y. Steven Ip, M.D.- Newport Beach
Haylie E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 07:36 AM
"This guy is amazing! There aren't enough stars for what Dr. Ip was able to do for me. While I was in New York over the holidays visiting family, I was bit in the face by my cousins dog. Split my upper lip right open. Certain to have battle wounds for life, right? No! I can't believe how unnoticeable it is, no one can even tell I was bitten, until I show them the inside of my lip and they look closely. Truly remarkable! Thanks Dr. Ip for saving my face."
Frank F. review for T.Y. Steven Ip, M.D.- Newport Beach
Frank F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/18/2014, 01:07 AM
Dr. Ip is a very skilled surgeon. He and his staff are so kind, caring, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing plastic surgeon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.