Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TxDC - Texas Diesel Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
186 reviews
|Auto Repair|Van Alstyne, TX 75495 United States

13765 US-75, Van Alstyne, TX 75495 United States

(903) 292-0400

https://www.txdservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224
5.0
(46) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2311 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 387-7700
About

TxDC Van Alstyne, TX

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
186 reviews
5157
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mona Fleming review for TxDC - Texas Diesel Company
Mona Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 12:20 PM
Thankful I found this shop. Only trust them with my ol girl. Honest and reliable guys. Tell them Mona sent ya and you might get a punch card too 😂
Business Response:

Thanks Mona!! Glad to hear she’s running well now!

Matt Wagner review for TxDC - Texas Diesel Company
Matt Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 02:50 AM
Great group quality work fair prices will go back for all my truck needs
Business Response:

Thanks Matt!!

C.j. Brady review for TxDC - Texas Diesel Company
C.j. Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:33 AM
Great group of very knowledgeable guys!!
Business Response:

Thanks C.J.!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Bryson Jolly review for TxDC - Texas Diesel Company
Bryson Jolly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:18 AM
This company is the one of the best in the country. From lift kits, to diesel repair, to truck accessories... this place can do it all, and Matt the owner and Mike the head mechanic know how to make things happen with perfection. The whole staff is extremely friendly and will help you with anything truck related you could think of. This shop is somewhere I will always trust my vehicles to be at and to be taken care of the best way possible.
Business Response:

Thanks Bryson, we really appreciate the review!

Lee Groves review for TxDC - Texas Diesel Company
Lee Groves on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 05:19 AM
Knowledgeable staff and great customer service. I needed a clutch replaced in my 07’ Ram 3500 and didn’t know where to start. They were very informative when deciding which clutch to choose and stayed in contact every step of the way making light of my stressful situation.
Donna Mangold Gavegan review for TxDC - Texas Diesel Company
Donna Mangold Gavegan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 11:14 AM
Excellent customer service! The products we purchased are top notch!
Clint Smith review for TxDC - Texas Diesel Company
Clint Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 12:06 PM
They guys at Texas Diesel Company are top notch for all your diesel needs. Very polite guys who know their trade! I will be taking my truck back to them if and when that need arises.
Terry Smith review for TxDC - Texas Diesel Company
Terry Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 11:45 AM
Outstanding workmanship friendly and very reasonable pricing. Always got me out in a timely manner. I definitely recommend Texas Diesel company anybody needing diesel work.
Jason Strange review for TxDC - Texas Diesel Company
Jason Strange on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 02:51 AM
Matt and the guys really took good care of me and I will continue to use them for all my maintenance and performance needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.