Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Twohig Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
333 reviews
|General Dentistry|Albuquerque, NM 87113

7441 Alameda Blvd NE, Ste. A, Albuquerque, NM, 87113, Suite A, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 881-9767

https://www.twohigdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(189) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(224) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159
5.0
(961) · General Dentistry

4801 Montano Rd NW

(505) 898-4504
5.0
(131) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy Loop NE

(505) 293-2211

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. James Twohig, his daughter Dr. Mary Rose Twohig, and our team have created a relaxed, welcoming office, where we care for you and your loved ones like family. We want you to achieve a beautifully healthy smile, and we work hard to make sure every visit exceeds your expectations. History Established in 1970. Many of our Albuquerque patients have visited us for decades and continue bringing their children and grandchildren to visit us. These long term relationships allow us to monitor your oral health and note any changes or conditions that might present. We know that early detection for any dental problem whether it is dental caries, dental growth and development or oral cance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
333 reviews
5323
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 09:19 AM
Couldn't be better. Highly recommend this team.
Mary Catherine L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:15 AM
Dr. Twohig's office is exceptional. There is never a feeling of being rushed or being unimportant. Front desk is always friendly and accommodating, tech staff is gentle and respectful, and doctors are skilled and really listen to the patient. The doctors have built a unique and excellent practice in Albuquerque.
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 12:44 PM
Dr. Twohig is very thorough and caring.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
James B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 03:07 AM
You always do great work and I am always more than satisfied.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:07 AM
Great experience, dental hygenist was very friendly.
Jean G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 15:55 PM
As always, a friendly, efficient, and comfortable experience.
Anita R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 12:41 PM
My teeth cleanings are relaxing and so thorough. Thank you!
Tarrah V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/13/2015, 01:41 AM
This dentist is horrible, I do not recommend her, save yourself some time and lots of money and go to someone else who actually cares about their patients. Visiting Maryrose Twohig was by far the worst experience I've ever had at any Dentist office. They completely took advantage of me, a person who is new to the insurance world by rushing me into the dentist office without making sure my insurance successfully ran through. Come to find out my insurance was not covered there, I had to weep the percussion by paying a very large bill that my insurance would have covered otherwise. I will never make that mistake again. What bothered me most was how unwilling they were to work with me after they should have taken responsibility. As a dentist office, it should be their job to make sure the insurance gets ran through way before the time of the appointment. It bothers me even more because come to find out they originally filled it under the wrong insurance the first time around (under my fathers plan which I used to be on a year before all this), after I told them to actually file it under my insurance (which I've had for about a year already) they still charged me the same amount after filling it under mine (which is understandable that my insurance still didn't cover it) but because it was their screw up they should take responsibility and waive it but they aren't taking any responsibility for it whatsoever.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.