Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Two Sisters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
80 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Park Ridge, IL 60068

7 S Prospect Ave, Park Ridge, IL 60068

(847) 698-3808

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=2sistersparkridge.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

348 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 816-3831
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2109 Southlake Mall

(219) 756-8018
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

22 S White St

(815) 464-3008
5.0
(7) · Women's Clothing

275 Parkway Dr

(847) 255-7770
5.0
(4) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377
5.0
(13) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182
About

Boutique style without the boutique price. Trendy clothing, jewelry, and handbags.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
80 reviews
549
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Millie Ruffolo review for Two Sisters
Millie Ruffolo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:27 AM
Purchased for my daughters and granddaughters gifts they liked store owner every helpful
Colleen McBride Corliss review for Two Sisters
Colleen McBride Corliss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:10 AM
Every time I'm in this store I find the cutest gifts. More importantly, the staff and owner couldn't be more sweet and helpful. ❤❤❤
Bianca Michelle review for Two Sisters
Bianca Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:10 AM
I love this boutique! It has the most trendy clothes literally blocks away from my home. I love coming here and getting clothes for myself. The staff is so nice and they have great customer service!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Meg Staunton review for Two Sisters
Meg Staunton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 01:59 AM
This boutique is perfect!! It’s pretty small but they always have cute stuff and a good variety! I always walk out with something and they never let me down. The staff is also super friendly and helpful.
Joan OReilly DeFilippo review for Two Sisters
Joan OReilly DeFilippo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 21:47 PM
If you see it and like it, buy it. Things go fast here because they’re nice items and this store has amazing customer service. Natalie helped me choose the nicest top for my daughter for when she comes home from the hospital when she has her baby. My daughter loved it. I’ve purchased dresses, jewelry, tops, and t-shirts, highly satisfied with every purchase.
Amy Genta Crawford review for Two Sisters
Amy Genta Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:37 AM
This is a great place to find gifts for my teens to mid twenties daughters!
Maddie Meloscia review for Two Sisters
Maddie Meloscia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:55 AM
I always have a great experience here. The staff is super friendly, the items are super cute, and they always have new things in stock whenever I check! Definitely one of my favorite boutiques to shop at!
Shannon Ernst review for Two Sisters
Shannon Ernst on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:58 AM
My mom and I recently visited 2 Sisters hoping to find Christmas presents for some of the girls in the family. The style of the merchandise made this an easy shopping trip and we found amazing items for all the girls in the family. If you're ever in Park Ridge, Two Sisters is a boutique worth stopping at!
Laura Scaletta review for Two Sisters
Laura Scaletta on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:11 AM
I visited the boutique today for the first time with my daughter. Natalie was very helpful. She picked out a few things for me to try on. The clothing at the store is really cute and trendy. I really enjoyed my experience. I will be returning soon!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in today Laura! It was so great to work with you and your future fashionista! Hope to see you soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.