Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Two Senoritas Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
7 reviews
|Mexican|Sarasota, FL 34236

1355 Main St, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 366-1618

https://twosenoritas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Mexican

1551 Main St

(941) 917-0043
4.8
(4) · Mexican

4820 N Armenia Ave

(813) 877-7500
4.6
(162) · Restaurants

519 2nd St S

(727) 726-9000
4.5
(894) · Restaurants

8405 Tuttle Ave

(941) 359-9303

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(373) · Restaurants

519 2nd St S

(727) 221-9749

7 people are looking at this business

4.5
(3759) · Mexican

10625 Gulf Blvd

(727) 360-5062

8 people are looking at this business

About

A Sarasota landmark for over 16 years Two Senoritas specializes in the finest Tex-Mex and Mexican food anywhere. Fajitas, Tacos, Chimichangas, Burritos, enchiladas, and quesadillas we have it all. Also offer an array of seafood dishes. Ancho encrusted salmon, BEST fish tacos in town, and the shrimp fajitas are to die for. With our full bar and huge tequila and Mexican beer selection Two Senoritas will quench anyone's thirst. So come in sit back and relax it is our pleasure to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
7 reviews
50
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S. S. review for Two Senoritas Restaurant
S. S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 03:57 AM
I visit this place last week, I've heard good and bad things about this location. Upon the arrival the place was the same as it was 5 years ago. The decor is very old and looks filthy. I was greeter at the door and almost walked out. I was willing to give this place a fighting chance. The waiter was nice, and filled our cups when they were empty. The food was less than welcoming. My hard tacos were thee worst I've ever seen very small barely no meat and they shells came from Walmart and the beans looked horrible possibly out of a can nasty. I've had better tacos from taco bell. I don't recommend this place to anyone, I'm very disappointed in this place as it used to be a nice chill spot to eat good food. I hope this helps someone.
Respond to negative reviews
georgiariber review for Two Senoritas Restaurant
georgiariber on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 02:20 AM
Good mexican food Pretty good food. It was convenient to where I was at with some friends. Service was good, the food was mediocre. I will try it again to see if I get the same feeling.
Dorthea S. review for Two Senoritas Restaurant
Dorthea S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/27/2008, 01:39 AM
Mexican Dining Convenient downtown location. Serves an excellent tortilla soup. Beautifully decorated, but can sometimes be noisy in the dining area. Fun atmosphere.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nancy S. review for Two Senoritas Restaurant
Nancy S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/27/2008, 04:11 AM
Nothing exceptional Two Senoritas is not as good as it used to be. One thing is the cost of the food, the parking is bad on Main Street (if you park behind the building you have to pay the City), and you have to pay extra for some items that you would think would come with your meal.
Emily B. review for Two Senoritas Restaurant
Emily B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/08/2008, 01:53 AM
Good stuff This is an authentic mexican place with a really elegant atmosphere. The service was quick and professional. Our entrees were steaming hot and authentic.The menu was unique and not typical of other cliche mexican establishments. The location is great -right in the middle of downtown so you can walk to just about anything: theatres, opera house, library, the beach. Highly recommend it!
Rhian t. review for Two Senoritas Restaurant
Rhian t. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/29/2007, 01:09 AM
Fresh food, friendly service, and refreshing atmosphere We went there for a coworkers birthday lunch and was pleasantly surprised. Fresh ingredients and friendly service. I would say it was the best Mexican I have had in Sarasota so far.
stchristopher261 review for Two Senoritas Restaurant
stchristopher261 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/17/2007, 02:30 AM
Very nice people and good service. Festive atmosphere. Some vegetarian, vegan, and healthier items but need to expand this section of the menu.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.