Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Twin Peaks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
4333 reviews
|Sports Bars|El Paso, TX 79925

The Fountains, 8889 Gateway Blvd W #900, El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 307-8396

https://twinpeaksrestaurant.com/locations/the-fountains-tx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
4,333 reviews
52,428
  
4532
  
3218
  
2117
  
1173
  
865 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Reynaud on Facebook

4 months ago

05/15/2021, 16:55 PM
Great service & the food was super good
Deborah Ortega-Gamboa on Facebook

4 months ago

05/10/2021, 14:02 PM
Kylie is AWESOME! Food was delicious and fast. We always eat here when in El Paso. Thanks!!!
Luis Alberto Pena on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 17:14 PM
Great service by our waitress. We were very well taken care of by all the staff. Thank you
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Nathan Jesse Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 13:18 PM
Definitely going to come every Friday to see Jasmane because her service was the bees knees. 10/10
Jordan Rodriguez on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 06:08 AM
Great service due to jasmane as server. Will be coming back
Tony Oliva Sr. on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2021, 22:39 PM
I'm down here for work from Houston. My first stop in El Paso was Ojos locos, we know food is food but the talent wasn't there. Not know there was a twins here I went to my second spot hooters. we all know the wings are on point, however they missed on the talent. After a quick search I found the twin peaks at the fountains. They stay true to who they are "coldest beer", but the talent was by far the best in town. bartenders were Kylie and Jasmane
Chantal Nicole Villescas on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2021, 05:28 AM
Kylie was very attentive, offered amazing recommendations, and created an amazing atmosphere for us. We really enjoyed the beer and food, she was sure to bring us our beers promptly in an icy mug. Thank you, Kylie for making our dining experience exceptional.
Clarissa Cardoza on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2021, 18:54 PM
Kylie was a great server. Her customer service was top notch. Such a great experience
Marcos Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2021, 04:54 AM
Had a fantastic experience at twin peaks the fountains my waitress Kylie was absolutely amazing and the chicken ranch sandwich is to die for I’ll definitely be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.