Logo White
Watch Demo

Twin Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Pleasantville, NY 10570

3 Wheeler Ave, Pleasantville, NY 10570

(914) 747-8946

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our business Specializes in Custom Design and have been performing expert repairs on all jewelry and watches, most performed on the premises. Professional polishing and Rhodium plating on Bridal Jewelry performed everyday on our premises. Engraving, estate & insurance appraisals, and ear-piercing services provided. We provide expert stone setting and we remodel old gold and diamonds into heirloom quality pieces. Of course, we buy old gold and diamonds, too!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina Hohl Maguire on Facebook

a month ago

03/23/2019, 02:46 AM
Gregg transformed my mom’s engagement ring - it’s beautiful
Paige Bentley Power on Facebook

3 months ago

02/02/2019, 08:37 AM
Gregg is a genius!! He quite literally took what I had in my head and created a masterpiece! Here is the before and after!! Thank you Gregg!!! I could not be happier!!!
Clary Indiana Bonville on Facebook

7 months ago

09/29/2018, 10:47 AM
Had the BEST experience today at Twin Jewelers! My daughter got her ears pierced and she didn't flinch. Fantastic service and great results.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
David Luzzi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:04 AM
Gregg, Evan and the staff make eel at home. No one forces you or pressures you, it's a relaxed shopping experience. Most of all they have amazing jewelery and whatever you think of they can probably make it. I have been doing business with them since 2003 I'll never go anywhere else. Best jewelry store with consistent atmosphere,great selection and a very helpful staff. Twin jewelers to get out the point is the only jewelry store to go to.
Mark Dominick Saracino on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2015, 09:48 AM
Great selection, amazing staff - friendly, knowledgable and very helpful. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.