Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Twice Loved Kid's Stuff LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Country Club Estates, GA 31525

120 Commerce Dr #101, Ste 101, Country Club Estates, GA 31525

(912) 279-2375

https://www.facebook.com/twice-loved-kids-stuff-llc-1674716379431447/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We accept gently used children's clothing from infant to size 12 by consignment. We also carry new inventory. Boutique style store at affordable prices!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trini Michelle Pacleb on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:33 AM
Always a positive experience!!! Love Twice Loved Kids! ♥️
Holly Mixon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 19:46 PM
Very good clothes and very good prices all of the workers are sweet and nice
Marquita Tippins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 10:12 AM
Absolutely a great store. The environment is so friendly and very helpful. I enjoy shopping there every time. Did the sack sale and got a lot of different things. Can’t complain about anything.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Amber Nicole Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:36 AM
I absolutely love shopping here. Everyone is always so sweet and helpful. Definitely great quality items for any need, and amazing customer service. �
Kaytlin Taylor Holton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 16:45 PM
You’ll always find great stuff and amazing customer service! Thank you for all that you do!
Courtney Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 09:04 AM
Ms June is extremely sweet. We have always felt welcome right when walking in the store. She has very fair prices and the clothes are always in almost perfect condition.
Erin Kuykendall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:13 AM
Debbie Baxley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:56 AM
I was on the search for a white button down shirt at Christmas for my sons school performance. I had looked everywhere in town and was at a loss. I then realized I hadn’t been to Twice Loved Kids and this would be the best place to look. So I drove right over, the doors weren’t open yet. I was reading the sign to see when they open. A very nice lady ( I don’t recall her name, but the owner) opened the door and started asking me if I needed help. I explained I was on the search for a certain type of shirt. She opened her store early for me and searched for the exact shirt I needed. The fact she opened the door and took time out of her “catch up” time to help me put a huge GOOD impression of her store and how she served Brunswick families. Thank you for giving the Brunswick families a great friendly environment to shop in.
Michelle Lambert Poppell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 19:57 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.