Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Twice Loved Kid's Stuff LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Country Club Estates, GA 31525

120 Commerce Dr #101, Ste 101, Country Club Estates, GA 31525

(912) 279-2375

https://www.facebook.com/twice-loved-kids-stuff-llc-1674716379431447/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We accept gently used children's clothing from infant to size 12 by consignment. We also carry new inventory. Boutique style store at affordable prices!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren Trista Shorb on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 05:42 AM
Amazing customer service! Cute clothes at affordable prices!
Trista Boatright on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:29 AM
Amazing customer service! Cute clothes at affordable prices!
Taylor Ann on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 04:40 AM
I love shopping for our family here! The owners are the nicest people, and it supports small business. They have everything you need for your child! I would recommend Twice Loved Kid’s Stuff to all my friends and family. 5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Terri Tippins on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 02:17 AM
First time shopper at twice loved kids stuff. Totally great experience! Had so much to choose from didn't know where to start! Every toy I purchased was in excellent condition and my grandkids are loving them now! When I make my monthly trip into Brunswick, TLKS will be a regular stop on my list from now on! 😁
Savannah E. R. Layne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 10:53 AM
Such an amazing store, family friendly, great people owning it, I was very pleased with what I bought in there!
Lisa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 10:02 AM
Friendly staff, great variety of clothes and other items, everything clean and gently used, great prices, and a well organized store, I just can't say enough good things about it ! I can't believe it's been here so long and I just found it ! I'll be back !
Briana Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 11:21 AM
Sweetest people !! && great prices !! My children were about to play while I shopped , such an amazing experience, will definitely be back !! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!
Courtney Mize on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 18:14 PM
Love to shop here!! Owned by such great people and always find what I need..Highly recommend ❤❤
Katelyn Lockhart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 03:22 AM
Very organized and everything is in great quality. June is so sweet and super helpful. I recommend consigning and buying here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.