Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Twelve Oaks Landscape Co.

4.5

About this business

The Fort Payne, AL Landscaping services at Twelve Oaks Landscape Co. are unparalleled. We offer the best in everything from landscape design to lawn maintenance. Call us today. 

Location details

105 38th St NE, Fort Payne, AL, 35967, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.551 reviews
Select a rating
Walter Marlow's profile image
Walter Marlow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My yard has never look so good. I am glad i called them they came right out and gave me a est and then let me alone to look it over. I took a bout a month to decide to use 12 oaks and man do i like them. They do everything they said they would. and after they cut weed and blow the grass around , we sit out on the porch and just look at the yard and smell the fresh cut grass. Think you guys if your thinking about hiring someone to do your yard call them they are the greatest. 

Shawne Matthew Greene's profile image
Shawne Matthew Greene 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My lawn has never looked better. Twelve Oaks Landscape uses quality products and takes their time to ensure my lawn looks its best! All at a reasonable cost. 

Cindy Gulledge's profile image
Cindy Gulledge 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Twelve Oaks gets the job done and done right! Hard work and knowledge in the business of landscape and not just yard maintenance is hard to find! Highly recommend 

Nicole Lee Nix's profile image
Nicole Lee Nix 
4 years ago

Contacted twelve oaks early this year, they came out to do an estimated. and never heard from them. Every time I called I was told they were behind. My property is in bad shape and was looking to drop a lot of cash for it to be fixed but, I guess I'll take my business elsewhere. I find it funny they can't get back to me via email or even a call but, I get all these stupid newsletters through my email from them now. 

Kathy Pickel's profile image
Kathy Pickel 
5 years ago

I called to make an appointment and the lady set me up got my name number and directions to my house for them to come out and give estimates of work we wanted done and they never did show up. So I called back to see why they did not show, response was they were sorry but very busy and they would get back with me. Never called or showed up a week later so I called again still no response after me calling to see why several times. Looks like out of courtesy you would call to say they were going to be late or reschedule for ano... read more

Aguilar Domingo's profile image
Aguilar Domingo 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Good place to work. I like it. 

Cindy Gulledge's profile image
Cindy Gulledge 
6 years ago

After working with other landscaping companies, there is no comparison in the service, professionalism and excellent methods of maintenance!! They are honestly the best I have ever worked with since moving here to Valley Head in 2003 from Atlanta. 

Business response:

Thank you Cindy. We greatly appreciate the opportunity and have thoroughly enjoyed working with you as well. 

Jeff Stewart's profile image
Jeff Stewart 
8 years ago

Retaining walls, pavers and sod work done with excellent results and professionalism. They did a great job. Lynnette and I are really pleased with the results. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Jeff. It has been a pleasure working with you as well. Feel free to post pictures of your place if you would like. Your back yard has really turned in to a great place to enjoy and relax. Thank you again. 

Tara DeFreitas Johnson's profile image
Tara DeFreitas Johnson 
8 years ago

Thank you for getting my parents' landscaping at their new house in much better shape! It looks great! 

Business response:

Thank you Tara DeFreitas Johnson. It has been our pleasure to work with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Twelve Oaks Landscape Co.

How is Twelve Oaks Landscape Co. rated?

Twelve Oaks Landscape Co. has a 4.5 star rating with 51 reviews. 

When is Twelve Oaks Landscape Co. open?

Twelve Oaks Landscape Co. is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com