Logo White
Watch Demo

Tuscan Courtyard

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
187 reviews
|Wedding Chapels|Texas City, TX 77539

7001 TX-3, Texas City, TX 77539

(832) 356-8838

https://tuscancourtyard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tuscan Courtyard is a beautiful weddings and special events venue located between Clear Lake and Galveston. Situated on 10 acres of land in Texas City, our facility offers quiet seclusion from the bustle of the city life while only being a short drive away from the Houston metropolitan area. Tuscan Courtyard has two indoor facilities - The Manor and The Ballroom, which provide the ideal venue for your event, big or small. There are also two outdoor ceremony sites, The Patio and The Courtyard, perfect for ceremonies and outdoor parties. Planning your wedding is easy with our inclusive and customizable packages. We look forward to assisting you in the planning of your wedding or special event!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
187 reviews
5150
  
49
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 79 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ted F Brunt on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2020, 05:26 AM
Angela did an absolutely magnificent job as wedding planner! Absolutely 5 stars ⭐️ in every category!!
Stephanie LeBlanc Webb on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2020, 02:38 AM
First off, can I just say ANGELA is a power house. From my brothers suit sleeves not fitting, her impromptu sewing to correct the length, my brothers pants ripping before the ceremony, she was able to make do for the time being & found pants for him to wear after that were perfect! My earring backs were not staying in, & they kept falling out. 20 minutes before ceremony, she somehow finds earring backs & they were perfect. I’ve gotten so many compliments on how smooth everything was. If I could recommend 12/10 I would! Beautiful venue, yummy cake, fantastic DJ. I cannot day ENOUGH about this venue & Angela making my perfect day come true. Thank you! 🥰
Thu Nguyen Ramos on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:59 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Alpha Aldeguer on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 00:06 AM
Tuscan Courtyard is absolutely beautiful inside and out. Angela and her crew are the best. They made sure they got everything in order the day of wedding so we didnt have to stress out about it. Eventhough our wedding day got rained on it was still ended being beautiful and perfect in our eyes. Thank you guys for make everything easy for us and. Our guests even complimented how beautiful everything was. I will definitely recommend Tuscan Courtyard to anyone looking to get married.
Franca Cross on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:50 AM
This past Saturday I had the opportunity to showcase my photo booth at Tuscan Courtyard for my bride & client. I loved the place but even more, I loved Angela. She coordinated the event with professionalism, grace and love. I have the privilege of working with many venues in town with my photo booth, and I can assure you, Angela is in a class of her own. She was caring and kind to the vendors as well as to her clients and guests. Her joy is contagious and that makes an enormous difference for everyone! She’s rare! So rare that, I want the whole world to know about her and her amazing venue. Thank you to Angela and all your staff there at Tuscan Courtyard. Don’t ever lose your unique flair of celebrating your clients. Working with you was truly a beautiful experience. Franca Cross LadyBugPhotobooth.com
Simone Alexandrova on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2019, 01:11 AM
Working with Angela and Tuscan Courtyard was a magical experience that ended with the perfect wedding I had in mind! All of the details came together so nicely, and the beautiful venue hardly needs any dressing up at all :)
Kristin Wahlquist Corona on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:33 AM
Tuscan courtyard is not only a beautiful venue but has amazing staff. Angela made sure I was completely taken care the months leading up to our wedding and the day of. Could not have asked for a better, easier, and smoother experience. Our day was stress free and gorgeous!! I highly recommend!! Especially if you want a venue with planners that go out of their way to make your day amazing and make sure you are happy and at ease! Words can not express my gratitude!! All of our guests keep telling us that our wedding was the best they have ever been to! Best day EVER thanks to Tuscan Courtyard and Angela and her staff!!
Yuliana Miranda on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2019, 02:42 AM
When we first began our process of looking for a venue, Tuscan courtyard was the first place we visited. With that in mind, we continued searching and quickly realized nothing came close to what we had found at Tuscan courtyard. For the most part, It’s a one stop shop and Angela and her team offer some of the best vendors and service. Not to mention, a beautiful venue! You will not be disappointed when booking this venue. Angela made the day of my wedding run as smoothly as possible. She was literally three steps ahead the entire night. Not only did she make sure EVERYTHING was taken care of, she is great at calming your nerves and reassuring you that everything will be fine! My wedding day was perfect and I’m pretty sure a huge part of it had to do with Angela, her team and her beautiful venue! Book it, you won’t be disappointed!!!!
Charmaine Scott on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2019, 03:13 AM
The whole ambiance of the place was welcoming and warm.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.