Logo White
Watch Demo

Tuscaloosa Surgical Assoc

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

1837 Commons N Dr, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 366-0696

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our surgeon and staff continually strive to improve our practice and patient outcomes by using the latest research-based medical advances and information. The utilization of these innovative and minimally invasive techniques enable us to quickly get you on the road to recovery. The professional and well-trained staff at Tuscaloosa Surgical Associates is dedicated to providing quality medical care delivered with compassion, timeliness, and expertise, with the goal that your entire experience is pleasant, safe, efficient, and improves your daily quality of life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cindy Pannell on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 01:10 AM
    Dr. Pridgen and Staff are awesome!! Very thankful for finding them. Feeling encouraged! 👍❤️
    Ashley Glover Morrison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/18/2018, 01:07 AM
    Dr. Pridgen is awesome. He was very attentive to my concerns and worries. I can not thank him adequately for the peace of mind he gave me. He was understanding, informative, knowledgeable and professional. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a general surgery specialist.
    Marsha Stetson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/28/2017, 00:12 AM
    Awesome!! Love Dr. Pridgen. Very caring doctor. I finally have hope.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Keosha Talley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/28/2017, 01:13 AM
    Dr. Pridgeon is awesome. Very caring and knowledgeable. The medication he prescribed would have taken care of my issue but I got pregnant and had to stop taking it. He sent me to a surgeon who is great as well and I am no longer in pain. The staff at Tuscaloosa Surgical Associates are amazing. They make you feel very welcomed and even though it's a doctor's office, I actually looked forward to my next visits. ��
    Libby Greene on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/20/2015, 01:01 AM
    Patrick Revell on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/27/2014, 00:08 AM
    Use to be a patient of Dr. Pridgeon for many years. He did many many procedures on me. I had to move to Selma and miss him so much. Wish he was still my doc.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.