Logo White
Watch Demo

Tuscaloosa Drug Five Points

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

4301 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

(205) 248-2220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

200

(205) 444-4600

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

01/11/2020, 06:12 AM
Mother Nature is still undefeated! The front is well in front of the projected timeline. We will hopefully open after it passes (unless all the power is off). Be safe.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

01/10/2020, 13:43 PM
We hope everyone stays weather aware over the next 24 hours. Our North and 5 Points stores will open as usual on Saturday at 8:30. We will, however, leave early enough for our folks to make it home before bad weather gets to town. If you need something from the drug store, come early! Thanks and stay safe!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:57 AM
We are currently experiencing internet and telephone issues due to an area wide AT&T outage. Due the outage, we are unable to receive any phone calls or run any prescriptions at this location. We have been working on getting them to forward the lines to a cell phone since this morning. They assure us that it will be resolved as quickly as possible. Sorry for any inconvenience! Update: Someone had driven around the building with a large truck and torn down the service (again). There were coincidentally several other problems in our area, too. Everything is up and running as of 8:30. Sorry again for any problems this caused!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 12:51 PM
All of the Tuscaloosa Drug Co. locations will delay opening until (at least) noon tomorrow. We will assess the road situation in the morning and make the call about opening at that time.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 19:42 PM
We plan on opening at our normal time tomorrow (Tuesday, January 16, 2018) for business. According to most of the weather outlets, there is a reasonable certainty of travel issues at some point tomorrow. Due to the uncertainty of the timing, it looks like we may need to close around the middle of the day for all of our employees to get home safely. Obviously, this could vary anywhere from being open all day to closing at 10AM. If the travel conditions are unsafe, we will also delay opening on Wednesday until travel seems reasonably safe.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.