Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turnkey Mortgage Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|San Jose, CA 95008 United States

2110 S Bascom Ave #103, San Jose, CA 95008 United States

(408) 610-3210

https://www.o2mtg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

2528 Berryessa Rd

(408) 518-3112
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

14585 Big Basin Way

(408) 867-7272
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

2333 San Ramon Valley Blvd #150

(925) 552-1800
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

100 N Milpitas Blvd

(408) 891-0419
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

2155 S Bascom Ave # 116

(408) 280-6200
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

5820 Stoneridge Mall Rd # 100

(925) 426-5039
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alan Reese review for Turnkey Mortgage Solutions
Alan Reese on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:37 AM
Alan Reese review for Turnkey Mortgage Solutions
Alan Reese on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:34 AM
Galvez PowerCouple review for Turnkey Mortgage Solutions
Galvez PowerCouple on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 04:00 AM
We had the great pleasure to work with Dave and his awesome team who helped make our dream become a reality. From the beginning to end Dave was very informative, explained everything on his whiteboard, welcomed any and all questions. Guided us in making the necessary moves to purchase our home in Oct 2016. We still call him every now and then and he still remains true, welcoming us with his kindness and honesty. Defiantly our Go-To and we absolutely recommend him and his awesome team!! Thank you again!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anh Trần review for Turnkey Mortgage Solutions
Anh Trần on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2015, 01:19 AM
Yes, Dave is as good as it gets! My sister and I just purchased our first home with Dave's support and guidance. We were so impressed with Dave's team!! They really know how to take care of you. The first time we met Dave, he was ready to make this idea into a reality. The white board he used to explain everything was amazing! I'm defiantly a more visual learner and this huge whiteboard made it easier and comfortable for us to understand. Dave is really good at explaining everything and understanding his client's needs and ideas. We are so happy we didn't go with a mobile home - Dave shook his head and said "good choice guys" - and stuck to a plan we were happy with - a single family house in the Bay Area! Dave is a true professional and we are telling all our friends about him and his amazing staff!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.