Logo White
Watch Demo

Turn-Key Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Muskegon, MI 49441

986 W Norton Ave suite a, Suite A, Muskegon, MI 49441

(231) 760-8898

https://www.tkmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

800 E Ellis Rd #125

(231) 799-3030
5.0
(1) · Banks

8238 Whitehall Rd

(231) 894-9041
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Kramer on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:10 AM
Bob was amazing. He walked me through the process each step of the way. Whether I emailed or called him I always got a quick response back. He was extremely patient with me. And answered all my questions. The entire mortgage process went smoothly from start to finish. I love my place, but if I ever had mortgage needs I would definitely use Turnkey Mortgage again.
John Uturo on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 03:08 AM
If you need a good mortgage company Turn-Key Mortgage is the one.
Justine Zamora on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 02:48 AM
We had a great experience with turn-key. Dustin and Billie were very helpful and always quick to respond. Would definitely recommend turn-key!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Levi Fisher on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 13:44 PM
Dustin J. at Turn-Key Mortgage was amazing! A super friendly guy who was always quick to respond to any questions we had and gave us some really good advice. I would totally use Dustin again for any needs he could help me with and will recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Mike Caron on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2020, 18:12 PM
I had a good experience with this company, they're customer service helped with any questions I had ,and made my house buying process easy... Big shout out to Dustin Johnson for his help and patience... I would recommend them anytime.
Tom Appleton on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 17:59 PM
If you are looking to refinance or purchase a new home you need to talk to these guys before you make your finally decision. Their team will make sure that you are always getting the best deal and program for your unique situation. Not every loan is the same. Great company and will not put you in the wrong loan. Great communication and will keep you informed through the entire process!
Lee Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 01:56 AM
Bob,Billie,and Dustin worked their tails off for us. The three of them got us into or very 1st house. Bob made us feel like family and not just a client. Bob always kept in contact with me or my wife on houses we might like or look at to get ideas on what we wanted. Billie was the same made us seem like family. Just like Bob, Billie always kept us updated with everything. Dustin worked behind the sceen on our loan with Bob and Billie. We never really got to meet him in person but we talked to him over the phone. Overall a great place to go if you are looking to sell or buy a house or even refinance. They are a great team and will go the extra mile for you and treat you like family.
Zack Engemann on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 05:05 AM
I worked with Dustin on buying my first home & he was helpful every step of the way. Would highly recommend contacting him if you're in the hunt for a new home! He made it a quick & easy process for me!
Megen LeAnn on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 04:13 AM
Working with Dustin was the best experience. hlHe has helped me buy not one but 2 houses. He was always available with any questions and went above and beyond. Highly recommended. PS closed on both houses within 2 weeks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.