Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turks Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
113 reviews
|Body Shops|East Peoria, IL 61611 United States

3200 N Main St, Ste A, East Peoria, IL 61611 United States

(309) 694-2905

https://turkscollision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(45) · Automotive

5610 E Knox St

(309) 274-4145
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

916 S 2nd St

(309) 346-4829
4.9
(55) · Body Shops

5116 W Farmington Rd # 1

(309) 676-0546
4.9
(51) · Automotive

703 Smith St

(309) 359-4661
About

Turk's Collision Center is a State of the Art auto body repair facility in East Peoria, Illinois, that offers excellent repairs with quick turnaround times. We have a full painting facility, with a heated down draft spray booth and use RM Diamont paint for perfect match and OEM quality. An I-CAR and ASE Certified Facility Offering Lifetime Warranties on All Repair Work Onsite Hertz Rental Service Quick turnaround / cycle time Lifetime warranty Pick-up and delivery of vehicle Shuttle service Paintless dent repair (PDR) (on site) Professional detail with a 27 point checklist following every repair Direct billing with all insurance companies Shop Qualifications Large 13,000 square feet shop 19

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
113 reviews
585
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katrina Frank-Warner review for Turks Collision Center
Katrina Frank-Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 09:31 AM
Took my Chevy Malibu in to have Storm damage repaired. So happy with the work they did!!!! Thanks Turk's!!!!
Joe Coffey review for Turks Collision Center
Joe Coffey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 12:31 PM
Just picked up my truck last night, they did a beautiful job on the hail repair. Very much worth the wait. Thanks you guys...
Hugh Edwards review for Turks Collision Center
Hugh Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 05:03 AM
I took my Mazda 3 for repair at Turk's. they did an amazing job. Looks and drives like a new car. wanted to give them 5 stars. awesome work!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Cindy Evans Moshier review for Turks Collision Center
Cindy Evans Moshier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 11:52 AM
Many thanks to Turk's Collision Center for making my GMC SUV whole again. Repairs completed on time. My car looks beautiful once again. Then add in all the extras they do. Couldn't ask for a better job. Hope I will not need your services in the near future But I would highly recommend you to my family and friends.
Patrick Emert review for Turks Collision Center
Patrick Emert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:40 AM
Turks Collision Center has been wonderful. The work they have done for my family has been outstanding. I highly recommend Turks Collision Center in East Peoria. Thanks
Larry D Edwards II review for Turks Collision Center
Larry D Edwards II on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 15:15 PM
Unbelievable work on our Chrysler 300S. Then entire passenger side was replaced and repainted and it turned out perfect!! Great customer service!!
David Jacobson review for Turks Collision Center
David Jacobson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 11:40 AM
Had work done on my 2012 Jeep JK. Awesome job!! Also surprised to see the inside detailed. Thank you!
Eric Rinehart review for Turks Collision Center
Eric Rinehart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 03:01 AM
I’ve had my truck there twice once for hail damage and once for hitting a deer. Both times it looked better than when it was delivered brand new. Highly recommend Turks. Also did I say really nice people.
Dawn Skaggs review for Turks Collision Center
Dawn Skaggs on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2019, 07:16 AM
The service I received was fast, efficient and very friendly. It’s a great place to go to for any detailing or repair needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.